who becums coalition boss? jee siao jee say? whahahaha!
I will support a monkey as long as PAP is ousted.
who becums coalition boss? jee siao jee say? whahahaha!
I always pretend I am with them when I meet them. Go ballot box, different story hor
Would you also support ginfreely too if she beats the PAP? LolI will support a monkey as long as PAP is ousted.
I don't know bro. But let this be the spark to get the fire burning!who becums coalition boss? jee siao jee say? whahahaha!
that will be ah meng.I will support a monkey as long as PAP is ousted.
Nabey..Sabo KingSingapore politics don't affect me anymore - I don't own anything here, I don't pay tax, hell I don't even continue to ponzi CPF for more than a decade yet I am getting full benefits for any rebates as I am deemed jobless in statistics, so why not joint SB75 and continue to reap the benefits. Hey I need those rebates ok!
Would you also support ginfreely too if she beats the PAP? Lol
old vampire really power, force him come out govt really change.
welcome back, bro!
Yes, and I will support that monkey even when it is blind and has one leg.I will support a monkey as long as PAP is ousted.
This is what was said "rise from the grave" and Mahathir is the man not that old fart Japanese spy Lee Kuan Yew
even with strong coalition, sinkies will still vote pappies.I don't know bro. But let this be the spark to get the fire burning!
You paint a gloomy picture. But, never say never! I think.even with strong coalition, sinkies will still vote pappies.
just look at the next sinkie generation. they are proud and happy.
look at the sinkie "me" generation. they are having a great time in sg.
and look at the old auntie and uncle (pioneer) generation. they are very contented with life just sitting around and watching paint dry.
even with strong coalition, sinkies will still vote pappies.
just look at the next sinkie generation. they are proud and happy.
look at the sinkie "me" generation. they are having a great time in sg.
and look at the old auntie and uncle (pioneer) generation. they are very contented with life just sitting around and watching paint dry.
it's not gloomy. it's reality for sg. sinkies are happy, at least 69% of them. that's a super majority. if they are happy i'm happy. definitely not gloomy.You paint a gloomy picture. But, never say never! I think.
you see? all sinkie voters who will vote against pap have already run road. :pi lived in forbidden city where the emperor rules, if dog stand against pap i vote for dog