no la only phone number police can trace liao
not really if you are using " space card " aka tai kong ka
We're still not sure if the prostitute is a Singaporean. If she is not, it's unlikely that she is still in Singapore. If she happens to be a local citizen, I cannot think of any incentive on her part to testify on behalf of the prosecution. She is not your typical victim in a rape or molest case.
I'd be very surprised if she could remember all the 80 faces with whom she had a 90-minute tryst. My guess is at the moment all that the DPP have is the telephone numbers of the accused based on the records of the OKT. The accused could still admit that they did have sex with the stable of girls provided by the OKT, but not the particular minor prostitute in question.
How is the DPP going to prove that the accused was in the same room as the minor prostitute, and that actual intercourse took place?
We're still not sure if the prostitute is a Singaporean. If she is not, it's unlikely that she is still in Singapore. If she happens to be a local citizen, I cannot think of any incentive on her part to testify on behalf of the prosecution. She is not your typical victim in a rape or molest case.
I'd be very surprised if she could remember all the 80 faces with whom she had a 90-minute tryst. My guess is at the moment all that the DPP have is the telephone numbers of the accused based on the records of the OKT. The accused could still admit that they did have sex with the stable of girls provided by the OKT, but not the particular minor prostitute in question.
How is the DPP going to prove that the accused was in the same room as the minor prostitute, and that actual intercourse took place?
It is ok, dun be too hard on yourself.. not everyone has a brain.
hows your brain moron. can you differentiate between principle and principal. and your clone sinkieloser where?
principle vs principal. some idiots just cannot get it.
is that all you can rebuke? it really proves that sinkies has no brain.
Got balls , go protest and stop getting assed by your sinkie govt, dun just post online and complain. worthless sinkie shit.
you got balls? why dont you lead the protest? i protest for what? for my good life? crazy lah you :p
btw hows your application for aussie pr doing? rejected? just as your thai pr got rejected? see i told you lowly pimps like you are not welcomed anywhere. :oIo:
Rather than clamping down on these online websites that advertise the services of the prostitutes, the government has decided to go after the men who used these services. I think the government is being over-zealous and making an example of these men. I find no joy in this prosecution. It appears to me an unwarranted persecution. They have simply destroyed the reputation of these men. Again, there is no evidence to suggest that these men were preying on an under-aged child. We can be critical of their judgment and weakness. But I find it rather appalling that the government decided to make an example of these men. I view these arrests as a convenient way to distract our attention from their failure to curb more pernicious crimes such as money laundering and illegal immigration.
gems from tonychat moron:
1) you think internet is stupid
2) principle vs principal
3) LV vs burberry.
4) loopsided vs lopsided
If you are not happy with my posts then dun read it.
But i do realised one thing is that when a sinkie sell their soul and their ass to the govt, they seems to think they have a good life.
i am a low life sinkie shit loser, a disgraced to their ancestor and of mankind.
I think its is rather the self righteous press which always think themselves to be the moral crusader of morality and placing themselves on their own high horse that published the names out...i always wonder where is this innocent until proven guilty thing...do these people has a recourse to sue the press in return should they be found not guilty.Am I the only person who thinks the judiciary system has gone overboard by publishing the full names of the defendants?
They have been arrested, will be charged and duly punished by the law. Why ruin their lives?
The latest news is that the gal has a diary with info on each session. think it is difficult to fight with such evidence.
Oh, for the record, I have never said you and the rest are mean when you go on attacking me relentlessly.
I guess what WP needs to do now is to disband the "WP CB" aka "WP Cheongster Brigade".
Goh Meng Seng
GMS, please explain what the "WP Cheongster Brigade" is? I dun understand. Who are the members of this brigade and what do they do?