For sure you are a pap assfucker too. You mean no! Balls to you.I am not a PAP cocksucker lah.
But I also dont suck Lim Tean cock.
There arent many opposition cocksuckers in sinkieland lah.
For sure you are a pap assfucker too. You mean no! Balls to you.I am not a PAP cocksucker lah.
But I also dont suck Lim Tean cock.
There arent many opposition cocksuckers in sinkieland lah.
I've already told him this long before, ie: not just in this thread. But, he knows himself that he simply doesn't have the caliber for this mission. Can only Kpkb in this forum at most.U
U so clever, go form a team n run for the gahmen. Kpkb here no use... Empty vessels make the most noise!
You can't be better then lim tean that's for sure.I've already told him this long before, ie: not just in this thread. But, he knows himself that he simply doesn't have the caliber for this mission. Can only Kpkb in this forum at most.
From his words, everyone can tell that this motherfucker Lim Tean is clearly out to add more fire and create chaos to the country instead of offering any logical and sensible help in this time of trouble. Even the other opposition members (eg: WP, TCB, etc) won't do such despicable acts during this time of the crisis. I pray for this bastard to be infected with Covid-19 and die a miserable death. His very own integrity and dignity had already been destroyed by his initial refusal to pay his creditors (despite being able to) until at the last minute before being taken to court. Only the blind and fanatic papsmearer will still continue to praise such a person.
Don't associate me with that skunk. Let him carry on with all this stirring now and come the next election, you'll see how much support he can garner.You can't be better then lim tean that's for sure.
This is definitely very wrong of the government. On the one hand, they are insisting on self-distancing and imposing fines for not doing so, yet, how are they going to properly administer those voters at the polling stations if an election were to be called during this period? If the 1m distancing will be strictly imposed, I can't imagine how long the queues will be and their spillovers on to the roads and under the hot sun. It's tantamount to giving a slap to their own face. LHL will be a real letdown if he were to go ahead to call for an election before this Covid-19 crisis is over.
If u wana carry on, by all means!Why rest the case when it has not started? I fucked you because you sound like an idiot who suggested I go mudland with your wife.
If u wana carry on, by all means!
My wife will watch u screw your mum front n back, u despicable son LOL... Happy? LOL LOL LOL LOL
LeongCB is just a running dog of the PAP.Fuck you you cock eye, your forum should be shut close.
U are a stupid prick u mother fucker ! LOLHa...you're back. So did your wife complain to you my dick too short or too long for her?
SHe has very a peculiar habit. Every time we are done she loves to suck and swallow every drop of it. I love her habits Please don't scold her hor. I'll pay you later
U are a stupid prick u mother fucker ! LOL
In the 1st place, I'm not even married.. LOL LOL
But definitely u have a mother! LOL
I know u enjoy screwing her.... LOL LOL LOL
Don't talk cock lah, you have to find your lancheow with a tweezer. You couldn't fuck a spider with it.U are a stupid prick u mother fucker ! LOL
In the 1st place, I'm not even married.. LOL LOL
But definitely u have a mother! LOL
I know u enjoy screwing her.... LOL LOL LOL
Unfortunately u don't even have a kuku jiao... U have to use a broom to screw your mum u son of a whore... Wakakakakakakaka.....!Don't talk cock lah, you have to find your lancheow with a tweezer. You couldn't fuck a spider with it.
Don't waste your breath and time on this kind of people lah. Sit down, relax and just let the government deal with them 9696.Unfortunately u don't even have a kuku jiao... U have to use a broom to screw your mum u son of a whore... Wakakakakakakaka.....!
What a stupid asshole without a prick... LOL
Why not u shaft your head into your mother CB...! LOL LOL LOL
All the stunts chut by Lim Tean presently will eventually back fire on him. A sensible Oppo won't do such things in times of crisis.No shame how? No need quit?
Yes u are right... TksDon't waste your breath and time on this kind of people lah. Sit down, relax and just let the government deal with them 9696.
Unfortunately u don't even have a kuku jiao... U have to use a broom to screw your mum u son of a whore... Wakakakakakakaka.....!
What a stupid asshole without a prick... LOL
Why not u shaft your head into your mother CB...! LOL LOL LOL