Now u kpkb till cows come home also useless... We are all in these together. If the ship sinks, we all sink with it. The best is we overcome this pandemic together as a nation 1st.... Politics will come @a later part... !
Complain n complain..
Tell us, how would u have done better Lim Tean?
Our gahmen now are doing their best for the citizens n the citizens too must also play their part by following the rules!
Don't get me wrong, I'm no die hard pap supporter but I feel that @this point in time we should all be united supporting our gahmen to get rid of covid-19.
Lanjiao they are doing their best. Dormitories cramped with more than 10,000 and the manpower minister didn't do anything about and still has the cheek to talk about social distancing. They started off with the wrong advice don't wear a mask if you are not sick. Their best....my foot!
Now u kpkb till cows come home also useless... We are all in these together. If the ship sinks, we all sink with it. The best is we overcome this pandemic together as a nation 1st.... Politics will come @a later part... !
I did not complain. I fucked you for a false claim you made.
You claimed the gov is doing their best and I retorted they cramped 10,000 workers in the dormitory without realizing it.
I am not in the same ship with those mothers fuckers and you will be the last person I want be with when it sinks!
When they have problem we are asked solve it together as a nation
when a Singaporean about to die he was told their hands were tied he could not use his CPF to treat his cancer...he died.