• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lim Tean on Singapore having the lowest birth rates in the world

it’s not just the west that allows feminism and female empowerment to thrive, with undesirable results of later marriages, singlehood, abortions, childless partnerships, low fertility rate. prc is suffering from the same fate as her shitizens are behaving exactly like the above mentioned. worse is that it is self inflicted with the one child policy. prc’s population will be overtaken by shitdia in the coming decade and eventually by indonesia and nigeria combined. the world in 2069 will be very different with whites becumming an endangered species, chinks (and tiongs) becumming a minority, japs going sextinct, and the “darker” 3rd world races and nationalities burgeoning and ballooning at the uterus and baby hospitals. if you believe in rebirth and reincarnation your chances of becumming either a shitskin or brownskin will go up to 69% on your next life. the only consolation is that you may at 36.9% born into either a pinoy or hispanic household. these low ses catholics will nevertheless be dominated by the sheer numbers of hindu shitskins, muslim brownskins, and anything-goes blackskins.

Caucasians are already an endangered species, abt 13-14% of the global population I last checked. The greatest decline in population comes mainly from western countries. Not sure abt countries like Lebanon, Tunisia, Algeria and other north African countries.

Imho, if you want a healthy fertility rate of least 2.1. Either you embrace religion or traditionalism. Those 3rd world countries are shitholes because they failed to embrace economic progress efficiently. There are some exceptions though, Malaysia and Thailand aren't so bad.

Bro having baby or babies in Singapore for the past 20 years till the present time is a big burden because everything in Sg is very very expensive.

Even myself been married so many years in Singapore I don’t dare to have baby and every year CNY and Hari Raya in law, parent, relatives and friends will ask me why no baby yet everybody who married after u got babies already.

Those who have babies in Singapore struggling to put food on the table and divorce rate is extremely high there
This is the one of the reasons PAP doesn't know how to run the country. We dun sacrifice our life as a human being for economy. Economy is important but not in the expense of living as a human being.

Plus those old and senior boomers still live in the past era of PAP where LKY is still around and forgot that LKY is dead. They forgot that the future generations are here to stay in the country for many more years than them. They also dunno about the intricacy of running the country and also a new set of problems that present to the new generation.

Stucking in the old era and didn't do their own software update and then go and vote is very harmful to everyone.

This is the one of the reasons PAP doesn't know how to run the country. We dun sacrifice our life as a human being for economy. Economy is important but not in the expense of living as a human being.

Plus those old and senior boomers still live in the past era of PAP where LKY is still around and forgot that LKY is dead. They forgot that the future generations are here to stay in the country for many more years than them. They also dunno about the intricacy of running the country and also a new set of problems that present to the new generation.

Stucking in the old era and didn't do their own software update and then go and vote is very harmful to everyone.

The future is not in leaving things in the hands of humans.

We should tap on the expertise of aliens from outerspace. They can harness the light.

Forget PAP. We need to contact the gods from space.

Actually I think PAP has already contacted the aliens and they are moving to SG.

Soon SG will have state of the art alien technology.

No need to worry.
New Tech is useless to PAP. They just do not know how to implement it to sustain the country. one example is solar tech. Now then they think of starting to implment it in HDB flats. This can be done years ago and also cut down the cost of utilities supply. and i am not even sure if the cost of utilities supply will be reduced too or if that is even the aim for the solar implementation.

PAP has no idea on how to sustain the economy without screwing the people. In short and clear, they are incapable.

New Tech is useless to PAP. They just do not know how to implement it to sustain the country. one example is solar tech. Now then they think of starting to implment it in HDB flats. This can be done years ago and also cut down the cost of utilities supply. and i am not even sure if the cost of utilities supply will be reduced too or if that is even the aim for the solar implementation.

PAP has no idea on how to sustain the economy without screwing the people. In short and clear, they are incapable.

Solar tech is old tech.

I am talking really really advanced stuff that nobody has seen before.

There should be a group of SG people contact the alien gods from space and ask them to help. They can take over SG and use SG as the light founding beach head so that the advanced spiritual advances of the total regime from lightness of being can be spread out.

It will cure everything and make everyone woman pregnant with babies.

The future is not in leaving things in the hands of humans.

We should tap on the expertise of aliens from outerspace. They can harness the light.

Forget PAP. We need to contact the gods from space.
Aliens can't help you if you are not up to it. Everything that happens or need for it to change is up to the people.

same as to change the PAP, the people must be up to it. Singaporeans allow the PAP to cheat in the election by redrawing hte boundaries, giving citizenships to so many foreigners in such a short time and allow them to vote for them. This is an election fraud.

I think SG got good chance.

The alien gods will love the SG food. Char kway teow. Chicken rice. Chai tow Kway. Nasi Lemak. Beef Rendang. Nasi Briyani. Satay. Laksa. Mee Siam. Mee Rebus. Mee Soto. Shiok!

Alien gods will love to go to SG.

SG people open your hearts, pray. Open your eyes. See. Open your mouths eat.

Solar tech is old tech.

I am talking really really advanced stuff that nobody has seen before.

There should be a group of SG people contact the alien gods from space and ask them to help. They can take over SG and use SG as the light founding beach head so that the advanced spiritual advances of the total regime from lightness of being can be spread out.

It will cure everything and make everyone woman pregnant with babies.
I am not referring to the status of the tech but rather the implementation of new tech that has not done before. Solar tech based on sg context has not been implemented in large scale for the benefit of the people.

Aliens can't help you if you are not up to it. Everything that happens or need for it to change is up to the people.

same as to change the PAP, the people must be up to it. Singaporeans allow the PAP to cheat in the election by redrawing hte boundaries, giving citizenships to so many foreigners in such a short time and allow them to vote for them. This is an election fraud.

What?

No wonder the aliens no help people. People think of aliens.....you go see what happens in movies lah. They shoot them dead!

Jia lat!

Sigh. No hope then.

I am not referring to the status of the tech but rather the implementation of new tech that has not done before. Solar tech based on sg context has not been implemented in large scale for the benefit of the people.

I think same also. People not interested. So wont happen.

Actually SG is the way it is because SG people want it that way.

Same with everywhere.

What?

No wonder the aliens no help people. People think of aliens.....you go see what happens in movies lah. They shoot them dead!

Jia lat!

Sigh. No hope then.
Earth belongs to us. It is us who should take care of it. They only help us when we allow them.

I think same also. People not interested. So wont happen.

Actually SG is the way it is because SG people want it that way.

Same with everywhere.

U know why Sg people behave this way. It is due to LKY. His behaviour in treating people is very toxic. Singapore is a young country when LKY was leading it and whatever the character and behaviour of the leader will influence most of the people he lead. ( due to being a young country and people feel vulnerable for survival at that time) and so it mould the toxic character of most people. People think that by behaving like LKY, they can survive. It doesn't help that Sg become a economic power house, it just reinforce this toxic character among the people, thinking that such toxic behaviour will help people to survive. ( of course i disagree on it)

But things are changing now and that is why PAP votes go down on every forward election.

U know why Sg people behave this way. It is due to LKY. His behaviour in treating people is very toxic. Singapore is a young country when LKY was leading it and whatever the character and behaviour of the leader will influence most of the people he lead. ( due to being a young country and people feel vulnerable for survival at that time) and so it mould the toxic character of most people. People think that by behaving like LKY, they can survive. It doesn't help that Sg become a economic power house, it just reinforce this toxic character thinking that such toxic behaviour will help people to survive. ( of course i disagree on it)

But things are changing now and that is why PAP votes go down on every forward election.

No I spoke to the aliens.

They told me it has nothing to do with LKY.

And they said that SG people voting PAP is a product of the 100000 year Chinese Culture.

The aliens also told me that the way to eternal bliss is to shed this existence and join the 8th dimension which is where all is all and one is all and none is one and one is fall.

No I spoke to the aliens.

They told me it has nothing to do with LKY.

And they said that SG people voting PAP is a product of the 100000 year Chinese Culture.
Pls dun be blind by your support for the PAP. Being a psy op will not bring you benefits, Good luck.

Bro Sg culture is toxic, racist and backstabbing.
Toxic behaviour of Singaporeans is due to LKY.

This is my explanation:

U know why Sg people behave this way. It is due to LKY. His behaviour in treating people is very toxic. Singapore is a young country when LKY was leading it and whatever the character and behaviour of the leader will influence most of the people he lead. ( due to being a young country and people feel vulnerable for survival at that time) and so it mould the toxic character of most people. People think that by behaving like LKY, they can survive. It doesn't help that Sg become a economic power house, it just reinforce this toxic character among the people, thinking that such toxic behaviour will help people to survive. ( of course i disagree on it)

Toxic behaviour of Singaporeans is due to LKY.

This is my explanation:

LKY effect so strong residual effect even when he is dead so many years already.

Very powerful alien.

I googled " LKY is an alien". Wow so many hits. Very subtle.

I think got good aliens and bad aliens.