Dafug?! Hokkien mee must eat Geylang Lor 29 lah!
Geylang i siam... how to bring P there
Dafug?! Hokkien mee must eat Geylang Lor 29 lah!
Lunch At Thai Gold
[/URL]
Must come again...next time bring P along.
Whahahahahaha
Beach Road very long u know, where lah?
Geylang i siam... how to bring P there
Wah Piang Eh! Go to the junction of Telok Kurau Road and East Coast Road, walk in the direction towards Still Road.
The 396 kopitiam has the Geylang Lor 29 Hokkien Hae Mee there! Further down the road, going past the motor-tiam and MadNest, the Beach Road Hae Mee Terng also found there!
Beach Road very long u know, where lah?
Beach Road shop house just opposite Gate way. They open a branch at Jalan Kayu just next to the famous prata shop. Should try.
Beach Road shop house just opposite Gate way.
Ehh... That picture don't look like hoon terng, look more like sueh terng, aka the small intestines.
Not with the floozies in Caravelle place. Else, if overnighter ....cold bed next on your return :pWhere Am I?
No P..... sort of miss her..... will she miss me?
Not with the floozies in Caravelle place. Else, if overnighter ....cold bed next on your return :p