Dinner at Apolo Banana Leaf
I know Racists Frog and Jah will make shitskin comments about this post
Anyway...P wanted to eat Apolo Banana Leaf... i also have a craving so went there for dinner tonite.
My usual orders :
Papadums
White Rice with standard vegs
My Fav Big Prawn Masala
Another of my Fav Mutton Masala
Very crispy Fried Batang Fish
The bill is $39 plus.... inclusive of 2 lime juice...taxes and service charge.... Ok lah... for restaurant...cannot complain...
Why not Dempsey Road?
Sammy's Curry has the best chicken masala, followed by Karu's. (The consensus of my many South Indian friends, and they know and love their masala.)
However, Karu's is the only Indian restaurant that uses fresh, not frozen, fish for the fish head curry. That said, I still prefer the curry (itself, not the fish) served by Muthu's, with Apolo coming a close second. Chinese fish head curry doesn't interest me – too lemak.
Sore (or sensitive) ass? Or the ass of bloke who got the mix wrong in your cubicle? Ass luckThis fucking thing burns my ass :(After shitting...can feel my ass cheeks burning.... nabeizzzz...:(
WHO THE FUCK INVENTED THIS CRAP :oIo:
Sore (or sensitive) ass? Or the ass of bloke who got the mix wrong in your cubicle? Ass luck
545 Whampoa Prawn Noodle
Passed both our taste test.
Next time no need to give you address for Beach Rd Hae Mee
Why leh?
Gai seow liao you also never go and try it out
Wtf is that? Nipple messager?
how the fuck i know?
but i tried on my back just now...quite shiok and strong power....some more got heating element...
Should be nice on the clit
Hehehe, looks like AhMeng is not "piquing her interest" enough.