• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

let's ANALyse this abortion - FR from an aborted foetus

FuckSamLeong

Re: humping in the sexmobile

Up to you guys...lol....lol..But just one more until I'm in the mood again....lol

Today, 12:58 AM
leetahbra
Alfrescian Join Date: Jul 2009
My Reputation:Points: 57 / Power: 0

Re: Reported Visitor Message by leetahbar

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quote:
Quote:
spamming, threatening and the usual cowardly antics.

Profile: leetahbar

Pondan hiao cheebye mouth leetahbar, the 50 years old jobless cocksucker who gives free blowjobs in changi Village should look into a mirror while he was typing the above!.lol

leetahbra
View Public Profile
Send a private message to leetahbra
Find all posts by leetahbra
Add leetahbra to Your Contacts

#3 Today, 04:13 PM
FuckSamLeong
Alfrescian Join Date: Apr 2009
My Reputation:Points: 174 / Power: 18

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quote:
Originally Posted by leetahbra
Pondan hiao cheebye mouth leetahbar, the 50 years old jobless cocksucker who gives free blowjobs in changi Village should look into a mirror while he was typing the above!.lol

hahaahaah.......hahahaahh.....sibeh ho chio....a slanderer complaining about being maligned?......lol......lol........lol.........had I been effective to the point of reducing you to this state?..........lol.............lol

FuckSamLeong
View Public Profile
Find all posts by FuckSamLeong
Add FuckSamLeong to Your Contacts

Re: humping in the sexmobile

Up to you guys...lol....lol..But just one more until I'm in the mood again....lol

Today, 12:58 AM
leetahbra
Alfrescian Join Date: Jul 2009
My Reputation:Points: 57 / Power: 0

Quote:
Quote:
spamming, threatening and the usual cowardly antics.

Profile: leetahbar

leetahbra
View Public Profile
Send a private message to leetahbra
Find all posts by leetahbra
Add leetahbra to Your Contacts

#3 Today, 04:13 PM
FuckSamLeong
Alfrescian Join Date: Apr 2009
My Reputation:Points: 174 / Power: 18

Quote:
Originally Posted by leetahbra

hahaahaah.......hahahaahh.....sibeh ho chio....a slanderer complaining about being maligned?......lol......lol........lol.........had I been effective to the point of reducing you to this state?..........lol.............lol

FuckSamLeong
View Public Profile
Find all posts by FuckSamLeong
Add FuckSamLeong to Your Contacts

thanks for hinting it could be you, nerd. what other tricks do u still ve up ur smelly ass?:rolleyes:

why this blown up pic is not censored while the one on the troll n the nerd is all deleted?

how come they so sensitive to my stories??:confused::rolleyes:

ANSWER:

it's true!! it's really true!! the mastershapeshifter nerd has good connections. so dun pray pray ok...or die pain pain like my poor li'l brother LEETAHSAR.

hey, goon! if u r reading this, u still wanna restrain me?:rolleyes:

ornitfoufo....

emptiness is form...form is emptiness....

the death of unborn babies needs a voice. they are unborn human beings after all.

THE SINS OF THE FATHER FALL ON THE SON....

this is perhaps the best self-explanatory advice to the ladies, the gentleman, the mistresses, lovers, gfs/bfs, fuck buddies...etc...

USE A CONDOM!!

IT'S CHEAPER THAN GOING FOR ABORTION AND TAKING AWAY ANOTHER UNBORN HUMAN BEING.

for those who are still horny and promiscuous, the time for ur karmic retribulation is not here yet. do not think that u are safe from the misdeeds u ve sowed. they will come and come in a good time u least expected.

ornitoufo...sadhu..sadhu.....:smile:

to the bitch who sows discords and those idiots who let their little dickheads controlling their bigger heads....

EMPTINESS IS FORM...FORM IS EMPTINESS.....

awakening is an enlightening experience. do not let pride obstruct ur awakening....

and the nasty clones from the nerdy mastershapeshifter cometh.....NON STOP...he brags to stand for HUMAN RIGHTS.

aren't aborted foetuses humans too? who's standing for their silent RIGHTS?

the nerd? the mommy? the daddy?.....or my li'l brother the silly goon LEETAHSAR?

so do not be fooled by a special breed of "human rights". they are not humans at all so how do they understand TRUE HUMAN RIGHTS??

u call the following FREE SPEECHES & HUMAN RIGHTS? or worst democracy or DEMOCRAPSY??:rolleyes:

View Message PakLaoPeh is on your ignore list.
View Message guavatree is on your ignore list.

Welcome, leetahbar.
You last visited: Yesterday at 04:34 PM
Your Notifications: 62
Your PM box is 100% full.

when the GE comes, remember who u vote for and why.

NEVER VOTE FOR SDPPIES. THIS BUNCH ARE IDIOTS BENT TO SEE THE RUIN OF OUR COUNTRY SINGAPORE....

SO MERDEKA!! AND MAJULLAH SINGAPURA!! WE LOVE OUR COUNTRY!!:biggrin:

honey, my grand auntie din come today...how?

now for the 3rd abortion story....

"honey, jialat liao!!" panic a bitchy troll. "honey, u hear what i said or not?"

lover: simi dai ji!! so early u kow peh cow bu for fuck!!

b t: my grand auntie din come today u know....chum leh!! she comes every month...this time no cum how??

lover: just phone her and ask her to get her butts over lor...dun disturb leh...last night u drain all my juices oredi...no more battery dear...let me sleep.

siao liao!! another murder in the making......:p

my grand auntie din come - AGAIN....HOW??

a year later....

another morning, another repeat of last year drama: MY GRAND AUNTIE DIN COME AGAIN....HOW???

and u won't believe it. the next year, it happens again. all in, this bitchy troll had murdered 3 unborn foetuses but she wasn't convicted or hanged.

i bet next year she would yell again:

DEAR, MY GRAND AUNTIE DIN COME....YES, AGAIN!! HOW HUH? HOW LEH?:p

alamak!! apologies to all the ladies. pai seh!! we left our the horny machoman who has much to blame too.

WHY HE DIN DON A CONDOM?

probable reasons:

1. too cheapskate to buy
2. more intense sensation
3. impromptu feeling or horniess and throw everything to the wind
4. just being stupid and irresponsible.

go ahead. ANALYse the scenario. :biggrin:

ANALysis time.

WHY MOMMY? WHY??:(......this time, our aborted foetus in spiritual realm began to question this too: WHY DADDY? WHY? WHY DIN U DON AN UMBRELLA? CONDOM SO EXPENSIVE MEH??

ANALYsis time:

who is or are the murderer(s)?
1. the mistress who's mommy's good pal
2. the daddy
3. mommy dear
4. ALL OF THEM.

this is very strange! somebody's GRAND AUNTIE DIN COME TODAY too is it huh??

why he so kan cheong about baby story? can u understand why, huh??:confused::wink:

foetuses murderers - 禽兽都 如

yep! it's worst than killing the innocent.

babies are god's given gift to a process of LOVE. killing them mercilessly, irresponsibly and painfully is 禽兽都 不如......they are defenceless human beings.

the babies murderers are 禽兽都不 如.... 不是人!!:oIo:

FuckSamLeong

Re: foetuses murderers - 禽兽都 如

A jobless 50 year old pondan baby who still lives off his aged parents, and when rejected by once upon a time friends, turns on them. Used this PAP owned forum as a platform with the concurrence of the PAP administrator, not the original owner as one had unwittingly been fooled to believe is still running the show, to try to destroy their reputation.

leetahbar is an honorable cheebye mouth prostitute! :biggrin:...lol...lol

Ah Guan

babies are god's given gift to a process of LOVE. killing them mercilessly, irresponsibly and painfully is 禽兽都 不如......they are defenceless human beings.

Ay...? You say boy-girl relationship is LUST and same sex relationship is LOVE

Fuck asshole can have babies??

OverTheCounter

if u ve snuffed out a life of a foetus, an unborn child, u ve already killed an helpless human being. it looks LEEgal but in actual fact is it really then? unless u do not have a conscience, it would be very LEEgal.

if u ve a conscience, well, at least u r still close to be a human being....and this conscience will bear itself on u for the rest of ur life.

more real life stories coming soon. stay tuned!:wink:

Chao ah qua pondan bapok parent beater Leetahbar,

You are a fucking hypocrite! What right have u to talk about morality when

you leech on your parents,

use the FRUSTRATION OF ELSIE to emotionally blackmail her into giving u money,

whole day prostitute yourself on internet,

don't find a job,

don't maintain parents,

bully your parent in front of ELSIE to make her scared of you,

MAKE YOUR MUM CRY AND KNEEL DOWN IN FRONT OF YOU,

whole day create trouble and act like a fucking gay.

You have no fucking right to talk about morality.

FUCK OFF!

OverTheCounter

chee bye bob your thick skin-ness is unbeatable, recall how u brutally punched your parent, chow chee bye ah quah bob:biggrin::biggrin:[/quote]

Mister Pak,

Pls read Sim Kheng Hwee's blog carefully again.

After he bashed the father, HIS MUM CRIED AND KNELT DOWN IN FRONT OF HIM.

Sim Kheng Hwee need to be strike by lightning 100000000 times also NOT ENOUGH!

OverTheCounter

Fuck asshole can have babies??

Mister Guan,

According to the philosophy of Leetahbar, if u have not experience the world of gay, u are uneducated, u r like a frog living in well, u have not know the meaning of life yet.

cooleo

Mister Guan,

According to the philosophy of Leetahbar, if u have not experience the world of gay, u are uneducated, u r like a frog living in well, u have not know the meaning of life yet.

muttley01.gif

someone has cost someone else some abortion!!:eek:

like that the loser nerd also can give INFRACTION. how cum huh? orh...he caused some dreaded abortion!!! orh....time for the lawyer bashing husband to enter and this time it would be nerd bashing!! LOL!!

128 point(s) total Latest Infractions Received
Post Date Expires Points Reason Posted By
let's ANALyse this... 29-07-2009
02:19 PM 08-08-2009
02:19 PM 3 Spam/repeated posts/unauthorised ads. PakLaoPeh
09:13 AM 08-08-2009
09:13 AM 3 Spam/repeated posts/unauthorised ads. PakLaoPeh
09:12 AM 08-08-2009
09:12 AM 3 Spam/repeated posts/unauthorised ads. PakLaoPeh