• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Leongsam trying to Expose You...now gotta Facebok Addon feature in this Forum

scare har..dun post lor.. oh.. i give you a tip, just throw some money and problem solved.. this is what you are good at.

Walk the talk chump, post using your real identify, shows us that you are not ball-less.

scare har..dun post lor.. oh.. i give you a tip, just throw some money and problem solved.. this is what you are good at.

Walk the talk chump, post using your real identify, shows us that you are not ball-less.

Thank you for your information. Anyway I do not have a FB account so thsi does not really concern me.

One last question boss, VPN does nothing to prevent privacy if one's FB remains log in right?

Seriously, not I kiam gan. You no FB then ask so much for what :D

Mai gan wa ah :o

Seriously, not I kiam gan. You no FB then ask so much for what :D

Mai gan wa ah :o

For the benefit of those who fear to ask especially those who felt threatened by your constant use of police and ISD dogs on forumers here. :oIo: :kma: :oIo: :kma:

i was friends BFF!!! with boss sam on facebook!!! but then hor, facebook ban my account because they say i using fake name!!! of course i use fake name lah. u think i idiot issit? tell NSA/facebook my name and particulars n phone nmuber some more? siao ah? facebook sux. don't use facebook, use twitter.

My facebook account is "verified".

If you don't comment with your facebook account, it won't make a scrap of difference and even if you do comment via facebook, there is nothing to link your forum account to your facebook account.

If nobody uses it, I'll remove it. I added it because there were requests for it.

Who made those requests? PAP IB?

Isn't this a forum for bashing the Papzis?

No I set it up to praise the PAP. Unfortunately many refuse to cooperate and misuse the site to bash them instead.

Those who don't want to view the facebook comments plug in can disable it for their accounts.

Go to http://www.sammyboy.com/profile.php?do=editoptions

Right at the bottom:

Enable Facebook Comments Box and API Yes/No.

Choose "No" and save your options and the API will be disabled for your account.

What is the purpose of having a Facebook or Twitter page?

Facebook and Twitter are on line tools and can be used for a variety of purposes. It's up to the individual.