Does it involve cuffs and whips used in parties?
It will be an on time bombardment when the world finds out the Gay has an equivalent cupboard full of Large tubes of KY.
I hope LWL announces her intent to move out of 38 asap. That will force idiots to make decisions.
Stay tuned for Yang's this morning 4 jul update ... anytime now
First born has misled Parliament with his Ministerial statement. This is an offence under Section 31 (o) of the Parliament (Privileges, Immunities and Powers Act) (Chapter 217).
31. No person shall —
(o) present to Parliament or a committee any false, untrue, fabricated or falsified document with intent to deceive Parliament or a committee;
I will show how and where he has misled Parliament when I have some time.
The way forward is to abolish the elections altogether and have a system like china.
Do away with all the wayang
Now that they placed the house status on limbo, the siblings have nothing to lose but continue to take pot shots at least for a while. Anything longer will appear petty. I suspect that the siblings will declare that LWL will move out to force the Govt's hand.
Going by the latest joint FB post of the siblings this morning, they are not going stop until they fulfil both Harry and Mama Kwa's last dying wishes i.e. demolish 38OR.
In this regard they are now making a direct plea to the people of Singapore.
Like this no end liao.. would we have parliament sittings every week? Huat ahhhh
That will be the most likely outcome. PAP will do that but not right away. Must save face. They will let this play out for a bit. To capitulate so quickly would be a sign of weakness.
Give it about 3 months then after that they will say that after reviewing all the options and considerations, they have decided to demolish it.
The question is whether LHY and LWL will be daring to release more damaging information relating to the Lee's in other areas of governance.
What is LHY and LWL's agenda? So far it seems that they just want to see 38 Oxley demolished. Simple as that. All other intentions are just speculation by people eager to see the PAP trip and fall.
Geez over a stupid house and stupid wishes of a dead old man argue and argue until like that involve Parliament? MPs?
What a waste of resources and time.
LHL is a crook. But really LHY and LWL what has all this got to do with the public?
At the end of the day, this is between the siblings. LKY is dead. Yes he had his so called wishes and what not. But he is dead. DEAD!!!!!!
So just move on lah. Your brother is the most powerful man in Singapore now. Took over from the previous most powerful man in Singapore ie your FATHER.
Everything LHL is doing now he learnt from PaPa. Why are you all so surprised?
And clearly both of you also learned from Papa how to try to tug at the heartstrings of daft Singaporeans.
this is an absolute waste of time because in another 20 years there will no longer be a Singapore so who is going to care about the house that LKY lived in then?
Yang was too tired this morning... he finally posted ...
Going by the latest joint FB post of the siblings this morning, they are not going stop until they fulfil both Harry and Mama Kwa's last dying wishes i.e. demolish 38OR.
In this regard they are now making a direct plea to the people of Singapore.
LHL is a crook. But really LHY and LWL what has all this got to do with the public?