• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Kuan Yew's Birthday In Parliament -Isn't It Abuse of Power?

Kohliantye

A soldier uses a Land-Rower and sents his child to school.

A policeman use the vehicle and sends his father to hospital.

All this are classfed as "Abuse of Power".

LKY holds birthday bash in Parliament with his PM son and colleagues.

Electricity, water and other resources used. Tax-payers money.............isn't it?

Will the Clerk of Parliament initiate action.?

Will the AGC wake up and follow suit?

All were equal in Mao's China. The difference is the fleece lining underneath the Mao suits. LKY the Hypocrite.

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/StJS51d1Fzg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Oh, this cannot be worse than getting MP's allowance while not even attending a single MPS himself. Yet, when it comes to helping a peasant, it is always one cent too many. This then is the dastard nature of these FAP Traitors!

He owns Parliament so he can do whatever he wants there. What concern is it of yours? :rolleyes:

Leongsam, he does not OWN Parliament

It rightfully belongs to stupid serfs like us who are the taxpayers.

Please lah, understand our system here.

NZ may be different........

Please lah, understand our system here.

NZ may be different........

I DO understand the Singapore system. You're the one who doesn't.

In the Singapore system, LKY owns Parliament.

And he owns the Presidency as well. That's why he could use the Istana as he pleases, like doing his book launch there even though he is just an MP, an MP that doesn't attend Parliament except on the occasion of his birthday so that he can glory in the adulation. LKY, the God of Sinkapore.

Electricity, water and other resources used. Tax-payers money.............isn't it?

It wasn't held in the parliamentary chamber But on parliament grounds. Halimah is a yes girl though

Yes boss man Sam is right.
Sinkieland is an absolute monarchy disguised as a pseudo democracy.
We are under the Lee Dybasty with LKY as grand emperor....he OWNS sinkieland and everything in it.

wonder who fix LKY gain to make him malu using tax payers premise for his birthday. Only the PM cant see it.

We are under the Lee Dybasty with LKY as grand emperor....he OWNS sinkieland and everything in it.

look at LHL's facebook page. So many worshipping him and daddy

wonder who fix LKY gain to make him malu using tax payers premise for his birthday. Only the PM cant see it.

Dun count on it....
This act like all their other abuse of power is proof they know they can get away with it...
How else could gecko get a gun cartridge send off...etc....etc...etc

Get a life.

Not happy then go protest and show your displeasure over his "act lord over you" behaviour.. you got balls???

If no balls, then guai guai see that you are screwed by him..

This is the simple logic in the equation:

you got balls, govt scare of you and listen to you

you got no balls, you open ur ass for him to screw..

simple logic.. what is your complain..??

No balls and yet want the govt to listen to you... it is like you are in an area of heavy gravity and yet you want to be weightless... now you know why i stay away from sinkies, they mess up the logic and get screwed in life..

in 2011, we had a chance to place things right, yet we blew it.....come 2016, please remember...there would'nt be a 3rd chance

Dun count on it....
This act like all their other abuse of power is proof they know they can get away with it...
How else could gecko get a gun cartridge send off...etc....etc...etc

all animals are equal, but some are more equal than others.

welcome to dystopia. :cool: