• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Hsien Yang

t84xensr2gzz.jpg

He needs to throw himself into the fray. Not just his money.
Yes, that will be ideal.If LHY goes in, pap will shiver. LHY will bring with him more good singaporeans who will outshine the mediocre pap ministers eg Joe Teo, Gracefool, masagos, etc

The gist of the thread is how LHY can help defeat the pap
Actually you post more like LHY HAS ALREADY defeated the PAP.

Not how.

Already defeated PAP.

Congratulations

Singaporeans shd vote for anyone who stands against pap

Yes we must give them all the support because they show that they have the guts and the ability to do better than the PAP MPs. They also make huge personal sacrifices by joining the opposition's cause instead of jumping on the PAP gravy train.

have nothing good to say about this ingrate. fucking incompetent, inapt and useless at singtel, f&n, and caas. another jiakliaobee president and saf scholar. instead of managing and overseeing those gov-linked entities, he spent most of his time doing own stuff and chasing skirts. without glc appointments he would not have landed a decent role in the (true) private sector. simply because his track record sucks. and you sexpect him to run a country?:rolleyes:

When LHY was in MINDEF, he drove an old Honda hatchback to work. Only accompanied by an SO. Looks so humble. No airs.

Singapore is crumbling under the present pap is enough to move good singaporeans to come foreward to fight against the pap

Most sinkees do not see beyond their HDB flat. As long as they can pay for that, have a job that pays them $3k a month, okay lah, PAP is good. Regretfully, sinkees see more good times ahead under the PAP.

The WP will lose because its a fake wayang party that has been conning its own members and the public for years. They are just the PAP B team. Any party with a combination of TCB and LHY (if he joins) will be a winning party in whatever GRC they run.

The WP gives the PAP credence in their proclamation that SINKapore is a democracy instead of an autocracy.

What has the WP done for politics in SINKapore after so many years in Parliament? Ziltch.

KNN it was already known that sg downfall is caused by tam chia + ter nao le KNN
you have to know how powerful when this 2 is added together lo KNN just to give you a good example KNN you think pokka ex ceo is very smart meh KNN he is also just a tam chia + ter nao ceo KNN it is very difficult task to remove 1 attribute from this equation from a sinkie one lo KNN once they are added the outcome is = downfall liao lo KNN

Sweetiepie, we need the KNN party to run SINKapore!

You can have your views, I can have mine. Since when did i try to change your mind. You are the one who cant stand my views and try to change my views. My posts to you were just trying to right your attack on my views

Glad to know that there are others who share my views about him.

I enjoy seeing the Lee siblings washing dirty linen in public. The dirtier the better.

LHY for sure poses a threat to the PAP. Ditto LWL. Far more than almost the entire Opposition.

Given the likely scenario that TCB is unlikely to attract the likes of Lam Keong and ‘prominent’ others, LHY and LWL are good alternatives.

In short, anyone capable of demolishing LHL and his MIW.

If LHY and LWL become a threat to Pinky, will ISD be used against them?