Do u insist be address as Dr?
vamjok is PhD?
Wow.
I am interest to know how to make money as oppie can u tell me? It is always good money thrown after bad.
Likely tape is spliced if PhD like u can not entertain that possibility just jump to conclusion u better return ur doctorate degree.
It's probably a fake. Why the unidentified person said that 20 persons can help Lim Team with his debts. And why Lim Tean asked that unindentified person to write him a cheque to solve his money problem. Think that person very rich , is it?
I never like it trust LT. He has got a LC face which I feel like bashing. He won't make it.
KNN why LT never say anything about this till now? KNN
KNN exactly erection cumming then he better come out to clarify whether is fake KNN if he keep quiet means more rikely is real gai KNNKNN because now erections cumming KNN
KNN exactly erection cumming then he better come out to clarify whether is fake KNN if he keep quiet means more rikely is real gai KNN
Bro oppie here not as organize. Established parties no money no clout. No incentive.
KNN that means he also know the final leesult KNNKNN it will not matter much to the erection leesult whether he clarifies or not KNN
KNN that means he also know the final leesult KNN
KNN exactly erection cumming then he better come out to clarify whether is fake KNN if he keep quiet means more rikely is real gai KNN
It means that there has not been strong capable trustworthy leaders in the opposition ranks yet.
I would go with the two oldest parties at this point. WP and SDP. If you can survive as a party for long enough it means you are doing something right.
All these new parties popping up here and there.....geez.
If WP and SDP merged and formed a new party that is different.
But everyone wants to form their own part and be "leader".....is not good.
Siberia is where your manpower minister is sent to contest!singapore one fartup place
everytime got erections, you see all these oppos come up with nonsense
fumbles here and there disrupting the smooth process of the oppo
now you see so many factions
all the good guys are split all over the place splintering like lallang
how to form a credible oppo in parliament
once again sinkies going to suffer the next five years
just look at the oppo leaders - all confused and thinking for themselves
ah chee fumbled on the first night already
ah lim is going thru some legal battles
so far others still quite clean
nicole sent to siberia to do battle
hope the two dogs ang and paul can win lah
otherwise no hope for anything
sinkies remain sinking sinking sinking....
we old folks in sammyboys just continue to languish in imh lah ..