Thank you for your well wishes.nice to see you here doc. hope everything is ok up there - cool, well and safe....take care and bless you and family...stay safe too
back home???
Are you asking me if I am back in SG?
Thank you for your well wishes.nice to see you here doc. hope everything is ok up there - cool, well and safe....take care and bless you and family...stay safe too
back home???
It's definitely real lah. Remember he mentioned how he was "fed up" with WP and PSP in this leaked video (from last week)? In his latest video (made yesterday) on his being buay song he wasn't invited to participate in the TV debates, LT again specifically singled out the WP and PSP, strongly implying he felt betrayed by them, because his PV gave way to WP and PSP to avoid 3 cornered fights, but they didn't reciprocate with other GRCs/SMCs. and now LT says he sure as hell won't make the same mistake in the next GE.
It seems inevitable that when your party grows big, in this case WP & PSP the biggest oppo parties, in politics you've (ie. not any 1 individual, but collectively) to be merciless and put your party's ambitions ahead to bully or ignore the smaller parties. Other than LT's PV, KJ's RP also singled out they feel betrayed by PSP over the same matter of giving way to avoid 3 cornered fights, but PSP didn't reciprocate with other GRCs/SMCs. The big guns naturally don't feel obliged to give way to smaller fry in politics.
Thank you for your well wishes.
Are you asking me if I am back in SG?
Siberia is where your manpower minister is sent to contest!
KNN is it too late for him to retrieve the deposits for his team KNN if is my uncle he would rather take back half the deposits now KNN
Too many egos lah.
They should form maybe 1 or 2 big parties then have robust leadership campaigns. Elections.
The leadership campaigns of opposition is also interesting to watch. They backstab each other sometimes. But later they have to work together.
Very rare got clowns dissolve their own party then join another party just like that.
macam stephen chow always shout "晒冷" on the poker table.KNN erections is like playing poker must go all in KNN
macam stephen chow always shout "晒冷" on the poker table.
PSP is PAP splinter party, not the usual opposition party. WP is strongest opposition party but they still can only contest 25% of seats. there's still room for the likes of PSP, SDP and others.
His fucking party shouldn't have existed in the first place. WTF?
If left to their own, I think even the next 100 years also cannot overthrow the PAP.Better to have someone organize the opposition, but until then, they are free to form whatever parties they want. Let sinkies decide.
If left to their own, I think even the next 100 years also cannot overthrow the PAP.