• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Leaked Audio] - LT is "fed up of WP and Cheng Bock's party also"

UltimaOnline

Updated :

KNN exactly erection cumming then he better come out to clarify whether is fake KNN if he keep quiet means more rikely is real gai KNN

It's probably a fake. Why the unidentified person said that 20 persons can help Lim Team with his debts. And why Lim Tean asked that unindentified person to write him a cheque to solve his money problem. Think that person very rich , is it?

It's definitely real lah. Remember he mentioned how he was "fed up" with WP and PSP in this leaked video (from last week)? In his latest video (made yesterday) on his being buay song he wasn't invited to participate in the TV debates, LT again specifically singled out the WP and PSP, strongly implying he felt betrayed by them, because his PV gave way to WP and PSP to avoid 3 cornered fights, but they didn't reciprocate with other GRCs/SMCs. and now LT says he sure as hell won't make the same mistake in the next GE.

It seems inevitable that when your party grows big, in this case WP & PSP the biggest oppo parties, in politics you've (ie. not any 1 individual, but collectively) to be merciless and put your party's ambitions ahead to bully or ignore the smaller parties. Other than LT's PV, KJ's RP also singled out they feel betrayed by PSP over the same matter of giving way to avoid 3 cornered fights, but PSP didn't reciprocate with other GRCs/SMCs. The big guns naturally don't feel obliged to give way to smaller fry in politics.

unknown.png

KNN my uncle don't know what to say for this KNN maybe only can say is this lt voice leecorded by a fake lt KNN

OMG!

Wah lau.

Ok let me sort of make sense of the Singapore Political Landscape.

Yes you have the PAP ruling government for 55 years.

Then you have how many opposition parties? WP, SDP, PSP, PV, PPP, RP, SDA that's at least 7!

Why so many opposition parties? And what separates these fellas? Different platform?

In mature countries with a proper political system you don't have so many parties. What for?

Like in Canada we have the Conservatives (right). Then the Liberals (left). The NDP is more far left. Green Party (speaks for itself). Bloc Quebecois (pro Quebec separatist). That's it.

WP, SDP, PSP, PV, PPP, RP, SDA.......why so many? I tell you why. Egoistic leaders. Oh I am better. Oh I want my own kingdom.

Rubbish lah.

If sinkies cannot sit down together to form a united opposition front then you can see why they keep losing every year. And also why Singaporeans don't take them seriously.

Most votes for opposition are a vote because people hate PAP not because they like the particular opposition or want their policies.

It is a joke.

Which is also why the reality is none of these opposition parties are prepared to form government. They are just here to play a game and see if they win. There is no real significance.

It is the time for Gossipy Former Policeman Mark Andrew Yeo to step up, instead of everyday crying for your father and mother in this forum. :wink:

1593533512894.png

OMG!

Wah lau.

Then you have how many opposition parties? WP, SDP, PSP, PV, PPP, RP, SDA that's at least 7!

Why so many opposition parties? And what separates these fellas? Different platform?

In mature countries with a proper political system you don't have so many parties. What for?

Like in Canada we have the Conservatives (right). Then the Liberals (left). The NDP is more far left. Green Party (speaks for itself). Bloc Quebecois (pro Quebec separatist). That's it.

WP, SDP, PSP, PV, PPP, RP, SDA.......why so many? I tell you why. Egoistic leaders. Oh I am better. Oh I want my own kingdom.

Rubbish lah.

If sinkies cannot sit down together to form a united opposition front then you can see why they keep losing every year. And also why Singaporeans don't take them seriously.

Most votes for opposition are a vote because people hate PAP not because they like the particular opposition or want their policies.

It is a joke.

Which is also why the reality is none of these opposition parties are prepared to form government. They are just here to play a game and see if they win. There is no real significance.

OMG!

Wah lau.

Rubbish lah.

It is a joke.

I would think most our oppositions are similar. The difference is just a matter of how the leaders run the party, style of politics and priorities. For examples does WP believes in human rights? My guess probably yes but it not a core value to them compare to sdp.

OMG!

Wah lau.

Rubbish lah.

It is a joke.

Bro oppie here not as organize. Established parties no money no clout. No incentive. :unsure:

Lim Tean wanna make lots of money? Then why the hell is he not selling insurance or property? Haha

He sure as hell is not going to get elected with or without this leaked audio.

Bro oppie here not as organize. Established parties no money no clout. No incentive. :unsure:

Too many egos lah.

They should form maybe 1 or 2 big parties then have robust leadership campaigns. Elections.

The leadership campaigns of opposition is also interesting to watch. They backstab each other sometimes. But later they have to work together.

Very rare got clowns dissolve their own party then join another party just like that.

Even I am fed up with Tan Cheng Bock. He soundEd like he pulled off a victory by getting Lee Hsien Yang. And end up with a NOTHING BURGER. That overhyped crap didn’t even have the balls to stand for election!
1593535234888.jpeg

Even I am fed up with Tan Cheng Bock. He soundEd like he pulled off a victory by getting Lee Hsien Yang. And end up with a NOTHING BURGER. That overhyped crap didn’t even have the balls to stand for election!
View attachment 84790
I cannot understand why u think Yang would stand for election. U r a sheep led by the nose is all. :rolleyes:

Huh what talking u? Wears the political party uniform, walks around and engages public during election. Do all these for fun?

Too many egos lah.

They should form maybe 1 or 2 big parties then have robust leadership campaigns. Elections.

The leadership campaigns of opposition is also interesting to watch. They backstab each other sometimes. But later they have to work together.

Very rare got clowns dissolve their own party then join another party just like that.
One party one video. More party more videos u see? U want stand out u form own party it that simple. If they run their campaign poorly its on them. :cool:

This is the ideal, which many of us hope for. But it has not happened, unfortunately.

It means that there has not been strong capable trustworthy leaders in the opposition ranks yet.

I would go with the two oldest parties at this point. WP and SDP. If you can survive as a party for long enough it means you are doing something right.

All these new parties popping up here and there.....geez.

If WP and SDP merged and formed a new party that is different.

But everyone wants to form their own part and be "leader".....is not good.

It's probably a fake. Why the unidentified person said that 20 persons can help Lim Team with his debts. And why Lim Tean asked that unindentified person to write him a cheque to solve his money problem. Think that person very rich , is it?