• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lawrence Wong - Please TABAO!

Meanwhile Singapore kept borders open and the doctors invited foreigners to go to Singapore to get treatment if they have covid19.
That's why I asked you yesterday What do you reckon they are doing? Because I don't understand. And it sure seems these politicians are playing with lives.

I read on linkedin my classmate saying that NCID opened before schedule just in time and praising the NCID.

So far NCID has worked wonders.

Hence there is a lot of confidence in Singapore being able to weather this without having to shutdown.

Are they playing with lives?

I suppose they are confident. And they see no reason to change anything that has so far worked well.

Ironically it is NOT kiasu kiasee approach to the health crisis.

I read on linkedin my classmate saying that NCID opened before schedule just in time and praising the NCID.

So far NCID has worked wonders.

Hence there is a lot of confidence in Singapore being able to weather this without having to shutdown.

Are they playing with lives?

I suppose they are confident. And they see no reason to change anything that has so far worked well.

Ironically it is NOT kiasu kiasee approach to the health crisis.
They have been effective because we are not overwhelmed yet. There are only 14 patients in ICU. If that hits the high three figures or even four figures, the situation will be unthinkable!

ACTIVE CASES* 290
Hospitalised (Stable)Hospitalised (Critical)
DeathsDischarged
2^ 140

Meanwhile Singapore kept borders open and the doctors invited foreigners to go to Singapore to get treatment if they have covid19.
no more nice. moh has just advised healthcare providers in sg, private parts and pubic, to stop accepting “new foreign patients”. they heard you.

We should also ask our airport and saf friends what they are doing that is right...no cases so far from these 2 big groups esp the airport ones that have to deal with such cases (earlier through the infection) on a daily basis...and I'm looking on with glee what they will do with the ndp this year

no more nice. moh has just advised healthcare providers in sg, private parts and pubic, to stop accepting “new foreign patients”. they heard you.

KNN... what about the mandatory quarantine of those returning Sinkies? Herd them and ringfence them now! Arrest the issue while you can, all need is a single super spreader.

single sexy super spreader with spiky shoes sounds steamy and stimulating.

Coming from the same bunch of idiotic politicians who tell us that no masks are required unless u are sick?