please check with jw5. he knows everything.
I know that you are former police scholar Mark Andrew Yeo.
please check with jw5. he knows everything.
Come back, Scroobal
Is kopiuncle still alive?
kopi is my shitfu but now he has gone to the remote mountains to up his level of shitfuness. Shitfu shitfu where are you? I am shitless without you.
Please come back.
I know that you are former police scholar Mark Andrew Yeo.
Come back <scroobal> and <Debonerman>!
how many lanjiaos you want in your mouth? banglas and ah nehs not enough? you cant even handle uncle GD you want ah scroo and debo ? Know your limitations lah, gay dog.
thanks to you, the whole world knows i am mark andrew yeo. cheers.
We know your preference is 1 lanjiao in the mouth and 2 in the Kah Ch$ng, Gay Bitch.
you have underestimated my capabilities.
Paiseh, your preference is 2 lanjiaos in the mouth and 3 in the Kah Ch$ng, Gay Bitch.
Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Ch$ng (aka Debonerman/Scroobal), you should bend over and let Kurt Tay fuck your Arab-fucked arsehole. But he might reject you politely..............
LOL ...................... LOL
This may be the post that caused <scroobal> and <Debonerman> to fuck off from the forum leaving the Moronic GoldenDragon behind, pretending to be big brother popular guy. LOL LOL LOL
absolutely agree with you. how are the accolades?
Your wife had a few more accolades from ang mos.
yes. 10000 times more than your pitiful thread. you dont feel shy ah?
Feel shy for fuck? You think I am as pathetically Needy as you? LOL LOL LOL
someone posted that based on evidence you are the needy one here. disagree?
make a deal u sure happy to accept. we both leave this forum since we both arent contributing? If not needy surely can leave.
what say u, most prolific cunTRIBUTER to this forum?
you can come back using another nick. how?
GoldenDragon aka Mark Andrew Yeo
Post so much for fuck? Don't be a Kaypohcheebye and mind your own fucking business lah! Always want to be the big boss of an internet forum, fucking pathetic you are.