Lidat this place no fun liao lah!
这里是越来越不好玩了!
If cannot take the heat, GTFO of the kitchen!
:oIo:
这里是越来越不好玩了!
这里是越来越不好玩了!
who kena banned? ......
Nobody joins sammyboy.com for FUN. They sign up because they're masochists. They love being insulted, derided and humiliated.
The one who blinked first and enforced an outright ban on the other party will be the one insulted, derided and humiliated.
Took some risk, but passed with flying colours, newbie Mod finally show his tail, LOLLidat this place no fun liao lah!
这里是越来越不好玩了!
nobody joins sammyboy.com for fun. They sign up because they're masochists. They love being insulted, derided and humiliated.
gifs u mor kick dan raba-raba-ing a botak head? ...that is fun
It's a zero sum game. EVERYBODY receives their fair share. Nobody is exempt.
that is fun
gifs u mor kick dan raba-raba-ing a botak head? ...
that is fun
y u make 2 identical posts in diff threads? ... wen ur addressee din even post here ...... Fightfests are fun to watch here ...
y u make 2 identical posts in diff threads? ... wen ur addressee din even post here ...
go back 2 ur tgif thread n start ur horny dreams la ...
Are you starting something?
so, iz ur 1st time of 2nd time again? ...Doing sumting 4 ze 2nd timez wif a gurl who iz doing wif me 4 ze 1st time? Not surez leh!
这里是越来越不好玩了!