The family only left mumRIP. Condolence to their family
Huat Liao, husband, son, daughter cpf all hers. If they got one house each means she got 3!The family only left mum
At the mum age, it doesn't matter at allHuat Liao, husband, son, daughter cpf all hers. If they got one house each means she got 3!
High probability victim of accident.
Low probability due to illness.
But unlikely 1day apart if is covid related thing.nowadays many ppl are dropping like flies. if before covid likely is accident.
But unlikely 1day apart if is covid related thing.
Sister also look like actress
BTW how you discovered these obituaries? Any hints to the caused?Covid is not dangerous. Dangerous is the mRNA gene therapy
This screen named 大白鲨 also passed away some time back
very young man and woman...sad...
Are you one of dumbfucks out there who think covid can kill a healthy person?But unlikely 1day apart if is covid related thing.
If covid is deadly, all unvaccinated already died long ago. Only those who are illiterate with science believe such hoaxCovid is not dangerous. Dangerous is the mRNA gene therapy
I had never said covid can kill a healthy personAre you one of dumbfucks out there who think covid can kill a healthy person?
It was a hoax all along. You fell for the hoax and still believing it kills anyone.
I had also predicted for this case, the higher probability was an accident, although there is still a lower probability of covid Jab. Becos the probability of dying 1 day apart for the same family member due to covid Jab is definitely of lower probability than an accident where both were together.Are you one of dumbfucks out there who think covid can kill a healthy person?
It was a hoax all along. You fell for the hoax and still believing it kills anyone.