• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Kiev vs Moscow! Showdown! (2022)

Would you defend Singapore like these 13 brave Ukrainian soldiers?

• Yes

Votes: 3 14.3%
  • No

Votes: 18 85.7%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
KNN, by the time they will come to an agreement, those planes are already not needed as Russia would have already conquered the whole of Ukraine. At the end of the day, it's still a fucking useless, ball-less NATO. NATO is a curse.

Poland wants to avoid confrontation with Russia and pushed the responsibility to Germany. The US doesn't want Germany to be implicated and hence, indirectly NATO as well. So, everything now comes to a standstill. But I don't know why the fuck did Antony Blinken would even bring up this proposal at all during the past 2 days? His fucking right hand doesn't even know what the left hand is doing.
The real sequence if events is US tried to implicate Poland into supplying fighter jets to Ukraine by announcing they "would not disagree if Poland does that". Then the FM of Poland slammed everyone so saying they would provide any help and risk getting dragged into the war.

US wants to send the NATO members into the fray while staying safe across the Atlantic ocean.

After this war I really believe the US-EU NATO partnership will be re-evaluated
That's why too much democracy, too much righteousness, too much open and free communications can be counter productive. No one wants to appear guilty or play hero once the info is out in the public sphere. This should have been done behind closed doors. Let this be a clandestine matter. It's not that russia has been playing above board anyway.

No one wants to appear guilty or play hero once the info is out in the public sphere. This should have been done behind closed doors. Let this be a clandestine matter.
The US has been picking up the tab for European partners security for too long so it's expected they will boss everyone around. But this time shit has really hit the fan. The European economy will also suffer badly from the Russian energy embargo.

Like I said, the continental Euro bros will inevitably become more independent from the Anglo-Saxon AUKUS bros

Anyway, Zelensky has now proclaim that he's no longer into the membership of NATO and is also willing to consider the independent recognition of Donbas and Luhansk with Bloodymir Putin during their next ministerial talk in Turkey on Thursday. Let's hope these will placate Bloodymir Putin and end the war. Hopefully that bastard will not come up with more conditions to sabotage a possible peace deal.

However, going forward, Zelensky will have a long and hard time to rebuild Ukraine from the severe devastation inflicted on this war-torn country now.

Anyway, Zelensky has now proclaim that he's no longer into the membership of NATO and is also willing to consider the independent recognition of Donbas and Luhansk with Bloodymir Putin during their next ministerial talk in Turkey on Thursday. Let's hope these will placate Bloodymir Putin and end the war. Hopefully that bastard will not come up with more conditions to sabotage a possible peace deal.

However, going forward, Zelensky will have a long and hard time to rebuild Ukraine from the severe devastation inflicted on this war-torn country now.
This is a positive move.

I doubt it's gonna be so simple. Since Putin has the upper hand now, his ceasefire terms will definitely go up.

Also, it's very strange that the de-Nazification clause is no longer mentioned. My speculation is Putin had sorted this out with the Israeli PM when they met last week to deal with the Jew Rat behind Azov

The US has been picking up the tab for European partners security for too long so it's expected they will boss everyone around. But this time shit has really hit the fan. The European economy will also suffer badly from the Russian energy embargo.

Like I said, the continental Euro bros will inevitably become more independent from the Anglo-Saxon AUKUS bros
I agree, the euro bros should work to be more independent from the US. I recall Trump kpkb that US had to pay for the lion's share to maintain european security. Now that germany is stepping up with more defence funds, they should be able to take care of their own backyard.

Where is that report? I believe he realised the cavalry isn't coming, so need to be more flexible liao.

AFPTVAFPTV

Ukraine's Zelensky denounces unkept 'promises' by West​

Tue, 8 March 2022, 9:23 pm

Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky denounces unkept "promises" by the West, saying that the responsibility for the casualties from Russia's ongoing invasion "rests also on those who were not capable to take a decision in the West for 13 days".

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/ukraines-zelensky-denounces-unkept-promises-132331543.html

I agree, the euro bros should work to be more independent from the US. I recall Trump kpkb that US had to pay for the lion's share to maintain european security. Now that germany is stepping up with more defence funds, they should be able to take care of their own backyard.
Yeah I remember Trump saying that.

The deeper you dig the more you have to hand it to Putin. He certainly planned for this invasion, knew his opponents' weaknesses and sprung at the right moment.

It's almost hilarious to watch how NATO trip over themselves

Thanks for the video link.

He is doing the right thing to achieve peace. In any case, Donetsk and Luhansk are too bothersome anyway, and Ukraine's membership to nato is not guaranteed .

Putin will see this as victory, his ambition and appetite for war and conquest will grow and grow. As it has since the 1990s.

Yeah I remember Trump saying that.

The deeper you dig the more you have to hand it to Putin. He certainly planned for this invasion, knew his opponents' weaknesses and sprung at the right moment.

It's almost hilarious to watch how NATO trip over themselves
Hilarious in a tragic sort of way!:biggrin:

from yahoo.com:

Putin is angry': U.S. intel chiefs warn that Russia may escalate attacks​

WASHINGTON — U.S. intelligence leaders on Tuesday floated the idea that Vladimir Putin may seek an exit from Ukraine if his war effort continues to stall, but that escalation of the conflict is likely to happen before the Russian president considers ending his attacks.

“We assess Putin feels aggrieved the West does not give him proper deference and perceives this as a war he cannot afford to lose. But what he might be willing to accept as a victory may change over time, given the significant costs he is incurring,” Avril Haines, the director of national intelligence, told members of the House Intelligence Committee.

The heads of the nation’s intelligence agencies painted a bleak picture of the war as it winds through its second week. Intelligence agencies expect that food and water for some Ukrainians could run out in less than two weeks, and believe that between 2,000 and 4,000 Russian troops have died so far.

Although Russia possesses a military arsenal superior to Ukraine in almost every respect, the Kremlin has performed much worse than predicted and has so far failed to take any of the country’s biggest cities.

CIA Director William Burns, a former ambassador to Moscow, warned Tuesday that Putin now finds himself in an untenable position.

1646828744466.png

"I think Putin is angry and frustrated right now. He's likely to double down and try to grind down the Ukrainian military with no regard for civilian casualties,” Burns said of Russia’s efforts, which have already resulted in an estimated 2 million Ukrainian refugees.

“But the challenge that he faces — and this is the biggest question that's hung over our analysis of his planning for months now … he has no sustainable political endgame in the face of what is going to continue to be fierce resistance from Ukrainians,” Burns continued. “So I think that's what his calculus has been. And I think that's the reality of what he faces today."

The intelligence leaders also said they are keeping close tabs on Putin’s “saber-rattling,” in which the Russian autocrat has reminded the world of his nuclear arsenal.

“I believe that when he says something, we should listen very, very carefully and take him at his word,” said Lt. Gen. Scott Berrier, head of the Defense Intelligence Agency.

As the debate has raged in Washington about what role the U.S. should play in the conflict, lawmakers across the aisle have debated what it would take for Putin to end the invasion — or whether Russia is likely to be bogged down in Ukraine as an occupying force.

“It’s very hard to figure out what’s the off-ramp,” House Intelligence Committee Chairman Adam Schiff, D-Calif., said after the hearing. “What we can continue to do is continue to escalate the price that he and Russia have to pay for this.”

The West is continuing to increase its pressure on Russia to exit Ukraine. President Biden announced Tuesday that the U.S. would stop importing oil from Russia, and an ever-growing list of U.S. and international companies have suspended their business in Russia.

“One thing Putin does fear is the ability of the Russian people to rise up against him,” Schiff added. “Until he feels that his own regime is at risk, it’s hard to see him looking for an exit ramp.”

Another Democrat on the panel put the question a bit more bluntly.

“A lot of my constituents think that Putin is crazy, or he's playing crazy. In an open setting, how do you assess Putin's mental state?” Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi, D-Ill., asked Burns.

“I think his views, congressman, on Ukraine and a lot of other issues, have hardened over the years. I think he's far more insulated from other points of view, and people who would challenge or question his views,” Burns said. “In my opinion, that doesn't make him crazy. But it makes him extremely difficult to deal with, because of the hardening of his views over time and the narrowing of his inner circle.”

As usual, you talking cock again like as if only you know the best. Look carefully at the damage to the vehicle. It's externally inflicted, especially on the driver's door and the engine bay. Also, a suicide bomber would have his body blown into pieces being a direct hit, but not in this case as the driver's body is still well intact. Only a bloody stupid idiot cannot see this for himself and talks cock like as if he's an expert in this field. WTF? Pui x2!

Here you go again lambasting at anyone who post their narrative, opinon and assessment doesn't matter it is accurate or not...

Now u know I pick up your nonsense and keep fucking you with no ends in sight...

Go fuck more blue camels, y bastard SOB...

Here you go again lambasting at anyone who post their narrative, opinon and assessment doesn't matter it is accurate or not...

Now u know I pick up your nonsense and keep fucking you with no ends in sight...

Go fuck more blue camels, y bastard SOB...
FUCK YOU. IF YOU CANNOT TAKE IT, THEN STFU. NOBODY ASKS FOR YOUR OPINION ANYWAY. ONLY AN IDIOT WILL EVEN THINK THAT IT WAS A SUICIDE BOMBER AT WORK. THE AFTERMATH AND THE EXTENT OF THE DAMAGE TELL NO LIES.

Fuck Combined.jpg

from yahoo.com:

Putin is angry': U.S. intel chiefs warn that Russia may escalate attacks​

I suspect Putin is not going to settle for anything less than the capitulation of Kiev. The pincer movement has almost succeeded in the western part of Ukraine near Donbass region, not sure the same could be said for Kiev.

While Putin hasn’t brought the full force of his armed forces to bear, he must had been very mindful of the long term aspects of running the place. Neither can he sustain a long drawn battle as home base support isn’t rock solid, nor can he go all out and whack Ukraine inside out.

Shutting out the Internet by the Russkies seemed like a desperate act to me at this point in time.

Reactions: jw5
Go fuck blue blur camels is yr preferred choice...
I WOULD LIKE TO FUCK YOUR MOTHER'S CCB. CAN YOU OFFER THAT? KNNBCCB, TROLLING ON OTHER PEOPLE'S THREAD WITH NO CONTRIBUTING SUBSTANCE AT ALL. YOU ARE A FUCKING USELESS PIECE OF SHIT. :FU: :FU: :FU: :poop: :poop: :poop: :FU: :FU: :FU: