• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Kiev vs Moscow! Showdown! (2022)

Would you defend Singapore like these 13 brave Ukrainian soldiers?

• Yes

Votes: 3 14.3%
  • No

Votes: 18 85.7%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

winners

If I told you Putin sunk all Ukes combat ship, you would not believe me.
Eh...wait a minute. How can Ukraine have a navy when they have no shoreline?
You don't need the navy. Russian's warships are attacked using drones and UAVs, stupid. You are really a Goofy. Why you all these Russian and Tiong Porlumpas are always so stupid ones ah?

winners

OMG how daft can you get? It's called sarcasm. After all Russia has taken over all Ukes shoreline.
Damn. You dense as hell.
Don't be such a stupid ass lah. Odesa is still under Ukraine's control. Show me where is stated that Odesa is under Russian control? Talk cock number 1 and spreading of false news/rumours are the fort of Russian and Tiong Porlumpas. We all know this already.

Loofydralb

Don't be such a stupid ass lah. Odesa is still under Ukraine's control. Show me where is stated that Odesa is under Russian control? Talk cock number 1 for you.
Dumbo cannot fathom why Ukes cannot export their grains when the port of Odessa is still under Nazi control.
You cannot fix stupid.

winners

Dumbo cannot fathom why Ukes cannot export their grains when the port of Odessa is still under Nazi control.
You cannot fix stupid.
You are really stupid to the max. Ukraine cannot export their grains because the fucking Russians block all commercial vessels carrying Ukrainian wheat at the mouth of the Black Sea. That's also why UK is now contemplating to send their warships to escort those commercial vessels traversing in/out from the Black Sea.

WHY YOUR MOTHER GIVES BIRTH TO SUCH A STUPID CHILD LIKE YOU?

Loofydralb

You are really stupid to the max. Ukraine cannot export their grains because the fucking Russians block all commercial vessels carrying Ukrainian wheat at the mouth of the Black Sea. That's also why UK is now contemplating to send their warships to escort those commercial vessels traversing in/out from the Black Sea.

WHY YOUR MOTHER GIVES BIRTH TO SUCH A STUPID CHILD LIKE YOU?
So can you tell me again who is controlling the shoreline when Nazis can't export grains?

winners

So can you tell me again who is controlling the shoreline when Nazis can't export grains?
The mouth of the Back Sea is surrounded by Turkey, not Ukraine nor Russia. Russian vessels are restricting the movement of commercial vessels in that area. The Odesa port is not controlled by Russia. Otherwise, the UK don't even need to talk about sending their warships to escort those commercial vessels. Get it idiot?

Enough of talking to a real stupid idiot like you. Go and study your Geography again and read the latest update on the situation, then come back here to challenge me again. Just because the entrance of the road leading to my house is blocked doesn't mean that my house has been taken over by the intruders. Get this? Sometimes, I wonder why do I still talk to such idiots like you?

winners

Another Russian General up lorry.​

Russian General and 170 Russian Soldiers striked down by Ukrainian Forces! RUSSIA UKRAINE WAR NEWS​

Loofydralb

The mouth of the Back Sea is surrounded by Turkey, not Ukraine nor Russia. Russian vessels are restricting the movement of commercial vessels in that area. The Odesa port is not controlled by Russia. Otherwise, the UK don't even need to talk about sending their warships to escort those commercial vessels. Get it idiot?

Enough of talking to a real stupid idiot like you. Go and study your Geography again and read the latest update on the situation, then come back here to challenge me again. Just because the entrance of the road leading to my house is blocked doesn't mean that my house has been taken over by the intruders. Get this? Sometimes, I wonder why do I still talk to such idiots like you?
https://www.telegraph.co.uk/world-n...ort-grain-ships-black-sea-plan-break-russian/

Britain unlikely to join naval convoy to break Russia's grain blockade

I think your mum fucked a Russian and begotten you thus the hatred for Putin

winners

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/world-n...ort-grain-ships-black-sea-plan-break-russian/

Britain unlikely to join naval convoy to break Russia's grain blockade

I think your mum fucked a Russian and begotten you thus the hatred for Putin
YOUR MOTHER MUST HAVE FUCKED A DOG TO HAVE GIVEN BIRTH TO A RETARD AND STUPID CHILD LIKE YOU.

Read your own quotation again: It's stated "there are plans that countries may introduce a 'coalition of the willing' to break through Russia’s blockade" This will be even better than just the UK's warships acting alone.

Loofydralb

YOUR MOTHER MUST HAVE FUCKED A DOG TO HAVE GIVEN BIRTH TO A RETARD AND STUPID CHILD LIKE YOU.
Can you be more creative in your insults instead of just copying mine?
Have some class, boy!
Having said that, I think you're too stupid to think of something creative.

winners

Can you be more creative in your insults instead of just copying mine?
Have some class, boy!
Having said that, I think you're too stupid to think of something creative.
Why should I? Talking to the offspring of a fucking bitch is meaningless.

Also, why should I support Bloodymir Putin? He's the aggressor who attacked Ukraine first on 24 February 2022. If it was Ukraine which had initiated an attack against a Russian territory, I would have then condemned Ukraine as they are asking for trouble for themselves.

winners

If I told you Putin sunk all Ukes combat ship, you would not believe me.
Eh...wait a minute. How can Ukraine have a navy when they have no shoreline?
Why are you so sore whenever I post news of Russia's defeat and casualties in this war? Is Bloodymir Putin your bitch mother's lover or something to that sort? Oh.... I forgot that you are already a Goofy Dog, so who exactly is your biological father doesn't matter. LOL.

Do take note that henceforth, I will no longer hesitate to use vulgarities on you.

Loofydralb

Why are you so sore whenever I post news of Russia's defeat and casualties in this war? Is Bloodymir Putin your bitch mother's lover or something to that sort? Oh.... I forgot that you are already a Goofy Dog, so who exactly is your biological father doesn't matter. LOL.

Do take note that henceforth, I will no longer hesitate to use vulgarities on you.
The sore one is the one who repeatedly replies to my same message. Confused?

I thrive on vulgarities and insults. Let's see who does it better.

winners

The sore one is the one who repeatedly replies to my same message. Confused?

I thrive on vulgarities and insults. Let's see who does it better.
Only a lan jiao kia like you born out of a pua chee bye will say that "generals don't fly sorties", "Malaysia will go bankrupt by 2028" , "Malaysian government will default in 2027" and without any proof, you just blasted "CPF empty liao". Talk more like as if you are a fortune teller.

KNNBECCB, all Wumaos and Russian Porlumpas always talk through their noses. WTF?

winners

Rus

Russia-Ukraine live news: Severodonetsk mayor says 1,500 killed​

The city, where the mayor says 60% of residential buildings have been destroyed, remains the only part of the Luhansk region in the Donbas under Ukrainian control.
By Sasha Petrova and Ali Harb

Published On 26 May 202226 May 2022
  • Mayor of the eastern city of Severodonetsk claims at least 1,500 people have been killed and around 60 percent of residential buildings destroyed.
  • Ukraine’s President Volodymyr Zelenskyy says Russia’s offensive in Donbas could leave the eastern region “uninhabited” and that Moscow’s forces want to turn cities like Popasna, Lysychansk and Severodonetsk to ashes.
  • To the northwest of the Donbas, shelling killed nine people in Ukraine’s second-largest city of Kharkiv on Thursday, including a five-month-old child, and wounded another 19, Zelenskyy says.
  • Ukrainian Foreign Minister Dmytro Kuleba states that Kyiv will not be able to counter Russia’s offensive without more heavy weapons.
  • US officials say the Biden administration is considering supplying Kyiv with the M142 High Mobility Artillery Rocket System (HIMARS), which can have a range of hundreds of kilometres.

LordElrond

Russia-Ukraine live news: Severodonetsk mayor says 1,500 killed​

The city, where the mayor says 60% of residential buildings have been destroyed, remains the only part of the Luhansk region in the Donbas under Ukrainian control.
By Sasha Petrova and Ali Harb

Published On 26 May 202226 May 2022
  • Mayor of the eastern city of Severodonetsk claims at least 1,500 people have been killed and around 60 percent of residential buildings destroyed.
  • Ukraine’s President Volodymyr Zelenskyy says Russia’s offensive in Donbas could leave the eastern region “uninhabited” and that Moscow’s forces want to turn cities like Popasna, Lysychansk and Severodonetsk to ashes.
  • To the northwest of the Donbas, shelling killed nine people in Ukraine’s second-largest city of Kharkiv on Thursday, including a five-month-old child, and wounded another 19, Zelenskyy says.
  • Ukrainian Foreign Minister Dmytro Kuleba states that Kyiv will not be able to counter Russia’s offensive without more heavy weapons.
  • US officials say the Biden administration is considering supplying Kyiv with the M142 High Mobility Artillery Rocket System (HIMARS), which can have a range of hundreds of kilometres.

Scorched earth policy by the Ukrainians. They are determined to destroy everything that is falling into Russian control including the civilians

Reactions: Rus