Shh... I'm trying to tackle one of them with the sexy ass...
wah lau…. with these PAP aunties you really bend down so low... offer your arse to them some more.. all together now.... "HUAT AHH...."
Shh... I'm trying to tackle one of them with the sexy ass...
Please research correctly. Keto diet is not the Atkins diet (high protein low carb). keto diet is also about increasing fat which makes the body use fat as fuel instead of carbs (body takes a week to 2 months to reach a state called "keto adapted").
I know there are all types of diets out there. I haven't looked into many of these diets in detail. I'm .
Meat is an expensive commodity in Spore & not many Sporeans can afford to eat it on a daily basis.
my fren: if u have already collected ur CPF..
dun give yourself too much stress.. just enjoy your meal..
Meat is an expensive commodity in Spore & not many Sporeans can afford to eat it on a daily basis.
If you can't afford fish, eat chicken.
Every meat is a good meat.
If meat is too expensive, eat fish.
You can get cheap frozen fish from the supermarkets for under $10, especially dory fish.
I don't have experience cooking steaks.
If you can't afford fish, eat chicken.
Every meat is a good meat.
I'm one of those affected by the changes in withdrawal age. I'm not surprise by the changes because I have been reading
get a good thermometer
So far I find it works quite well.
every sinkie (young or old) is affected by this cheat people fund... my advise to you is move on...
at your age, controlling blood sugar level is most critical ..drink bittergroud tea.. eat more boiled greens.. like orka, cauliflower
That's way too few steps. I easily clock 40k on my sexercise days and usually an average of 29 to 32k daily average in 7 days ...4) get a fitbit tracker and clock 10,000 steps a day
That's way too few steps. I easily clock 40k on my sexercise days and usually an average of 29 to 32k daily average in 7 days ...
Depends on what your goals is. For many older people, what is important is regular exercise. One does not have to run numerous miles to keep fit. It may be a detrimental to one's health. One hears of seasoned runners collapsing & dying of heart attacks.
When I was younger I also thought that running was the only way to keep fit. My target was 20 miles per week. It caused me problems such as shin splints. Running outdoors in Spore can also be hazardous because of the pollution & you may be run down by a bicyclists.
Nowadays people are moving away from just doing aerobic exercises like running. They also include body strength training, interval training, ... etc. I use a rebounder which does not stress muscle joints. When I have time I take a walk. I'm also doing Jack Lalanne's exercises which anyone can watch in youtube. I'm looking into TRX to add more variety.
On weekends, I join the RC people for some light line dancing, qigong and taichi. The grassroots social work keeps me on my fit and allows me to clock many steps on my fitbit.
I also watch my diet by eating less meat, less alcohol and more fruits. I get most of my energy from carbs and veggie, and a bit from meat. It's a very traditional kind of weight loss diet, none of the modern diets that people are now using.
That's way too few steps. I easily clock 40k on my sexercise days and usually an average of 29 to 32k daily average in 7 days ...