Ginfreely's whore house got firesales? It's an iconic red light district one stop service station. If she's selling please let me know.
On Jan 14, I attended a conference in Johor Baru organised by the Johor Bahru Chinese Chamber of Commerce and Industry and had the opportunity to interact with several mainland Chinese managers and leaders from the private sector who are active in Malaysia. High on the discussion list was China’s “One Belt, One Road” policy and its implications for Malaysia and Iskandar Malaysia.
The final weeks of 2015 were quite momentous in terms of the Chinese presence in Malaysia. During a state visit in November, Chinese Premier Li Keqiang pledged to buy Malaysian government bonds, which have been hit by foreign selling as crude oil prices have been falling since late 2014 and by the1MDB crisis in 2015. This caused a knee-jerk uplift in the value of the ringgit, as the perception was China would step in to stabilise Malaysia’s financial markets.
It was also the biggest step forward for the financial sector between China and Malaysia since April 2015, when Malaysia became the second country in Asean (after Singapore) to have a renminbi clearing centre.
At the same event, China Construction Bank announced the listing of the world’s first 21st Century Maritime Silk Road bond worthRMB1 billion (RM667.1 million) on Bursa Malaysia. Again, this has been widely interpreted as a signal of confidence in Malaysia by the Chinese government.
In Singapore, we remember China’s investments in Malaysia most clearly through Iskandar Malaysia. In 2012 to 2014, major Chinese property developers such as Country Garden, R&F Properties and Greenland Group bought up large strategic landbanks in the region.
I am going to look for cheap lands in jiu hu.tan. LOL
umno under najib and dr m did not want sinkies to buy properties in jb, so the lane closures was done on purpose).
she cant sell the public toilet its govt property
I think it has UNESCO potential.
Wasn't it najib who increased minimum price foreigners can buy properties in on from rM500k to RM1mil?Sure or not? Najib introduced MACS for frequent travellers to JB tampa passport endorsement. Very convenient. Owners of JB properties can also apply for MACS too. But after DAP/PH took over, they do away with the MACS. Latter no longer available even though ur owners of JB properties or frequent travellers.
When they make money they will claim their intelligence at work due to their superior genes.it is only some chink called wong
crying and whining and moaning
most ppl are happy to see stinkypura chinks holed up in their hot humid stuffy one party state dictatorial sh*thole for life, can't get better than that
"priceless" experience
stinkypura needs to be squeezed and isolated further
amazing feeling
Wasn't it najib who increased minimum price foreigners can buy properties in on from rM500k to RM1mil?
And increased tolls to cross the causeway?
Dr m we all know have been anti Chinese and he imposed further restrictions until he realised he was strangling the economy,
The developers slready build homes at RM500k targeted to foreigners. You increase, locals won't buy as they prefer landed properties,, foreigners cannot buy. So all left empty. You cannot simply change rules just like that. It takes years of planning to construct a condominium or development.Its normal for Msia to increase their tolls. Revenue from Non Msians is the right thing to do. Unlike in Sinkieland, Sinkies being squeezed left right by garment.
Increased in threshold fm 500k to 1000k. Wats the problem? If u tink its too expensive then dont buy. 1million ringgit is only S$333K. Still cheap. Not just tat its FREEHOLD. Still kpkb expensive. Unlike ur pigeon hole for 99 year lease. Msia is a wonderful and beautiful country. If i am a PM, i will make sure no landed properties be sold to foreigners. Only apartments. If landed properties be sold, I will also make sure ALL ARE LEASEHOLD. No FREEHOLD for foreigners. Especially to ungrateful and greedy Sinkies. Which country beside Msia, where foreigners allowed to buy FREEHOLD properties?
The developers slready build homes at RM500k targeted to foreigners. You increase, locals won't buy as they prefer landed properties,, foreigners cannot buy. So all left empty. You cannot simply change rules just like that. It takes years of planning to construct a condominium or development.
US, UK, all of europe, south America, d8nkue, h9ng k9ng, Tokyo, Australia before tiong invasion, new Zealand, anyone can buy properties there.
There won't be any HSR (domestic or to Singapore) with the current government. Everyday, Muhyiddin is already fighting for his own survival in his party. For the HSR to Singapore to be revitalized again, Najib has to come back first.
You still do not understand Malaysian politics. Najib is over. He is never coming back. He is too tainted and personally I don't like him as his actions are mostly traitorous to his own constituents. He should be brought into the toilet and shot, if you ask me.Hopefully that never happens.
Najib was the best PM for Sinkieland. Easily bribed and swayed.