If the Jewel wasn't so far away, I would have gone there to shit in its toilet.
Don't be too sure about the standard of their toilets. From my limited experience, the only "public toilets" worth shitting in are those at the 5 and 6 star hotels.
same with peninsula hotel in hk. anyone walking in is greeted.My favorite is the hotel at Fullerton Hotel. I was even greeted by a cleaner who thought I was a hotel guest, when in fact I was just passing by and going there to shit.
My favorite is the hotel at Fullerton Hotel. I was even greeted by a cleaner who thought I was a hotel guest, when in fact I was just passing by and going there to shit.
View attachment 72156
What the fuck are all those posts with black tapes doing?
Part of decoration?
Improve the fung shui to bring in roaring crowds?
They should just stick good yellow Fu all around instead
This chun chun and sure to bring in the crowds.
Even if to take selfie next the the FU
scourge of sg...........aka devils who brought miseriesIt's a great place for selfie whores:
After all, Sinkieland is ruled by a selfie whore.
If the Jewel wasn't so far away, I would have gone there to shit in its toilet.
Those maggots maggotess the besterest looking among them all.
Specially selected for their being photogenic and their ability to laff and laff on way to their banks.
VOTE ALL THOSE MAGGOT MAGGOTESS OUT AND REDUCE THEM TO SELLING TISSUE PAPER AND PICKING UP CARDBOARDS
Yes indeed. Carpark was packed, so many people at Jewel. A mistake to have gone there this evening. Only a handful of people wearing masks, so I guess no more virus liao.what COVID? the car park at Jewel almost full today.
altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!
what COVID? the car park at Jewel almost full today.
altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!
Only a handful of people wearing masks, so I guess no more virus liao.
I was feeling sad after looking at the latest pictures, but after reading your uplifting post, I feel shiok shiok.
The plans of the rent-seeking whores might have been thwarted, but the Instagram selfie whores will continue to do what they do.
My favorite is the hotel at Fullerton Hotel. I was even greeted by a cleaner who thought I was a hotel guest, when in fact I was just passing by and going there to shit.
Yes! It’s good to feel shiok shiok! Tantric sex, after a simple meal at Jewel, is the best!