• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jewel Changi airport is looking like a ghost town.....

Don't be too sure about the standard of their toilets. From my limited experience, the only "public toilets" worth shitting in are those at the 5 and 6 star hotels. :biggrin:

If the Jewel wasn't so far away, I would have gone there to shit in its toilet.

LaoTze

1582125008600.png

Thinking Emoji GIF - Thinking Emoji - Discover & Share GIFs

What the fuck are all those posts with black tapes doing?

Part of decoration?

Improve the fung shui to bring in roaring crowds?

They should just stick good yellow Fu all around instead

Talisman Used to Summon Souls and Lonely Ghosts ...

This chun chun and sure to bring in the crowds.
Even if to take selfie next the the FU

Don't be too sure about the standard of their toilets. From my limited experience, the only "public toilets" worth shitting in are those at the 5 and 6 star hotels. :biggrin:

My favorite is the hotel at Fullerton Hotel. I was even greeted by a cleaner who thought I was a hotel guest, when in fact I was just passing by and going there to shit.

Have to be very tactical when going to hotel toilets to shit. I have done so a couple of times at the Fullerton myself. :sneaky::biggrin:

My favorite is the hotel at Fullerton Hotel. I was even greeted by a cleaner who thought I was a hotel guest, when in fact I was just passing by and going there to shit.

The posts with black tapes were for when Jewel first opened and there were long queues. Since then, they have been too "busy" to take them away. :rolleyes::biggrin:

View attachment 72156

Part of decoration?

LaoTze

QUOTE="LaoTze, post: 3049907, member: 157200"

1582125008600.png

Part of decoration?

If the Jewel wasn't so far away, I would have gone there to shit in its toilet.

And if toilet no bung sai chua, can also karpoh the Fu to use as toilet paper.
Karpoh more to take home to use as bungsai chua also can.

Laughing Emoji GIFs | Tenor

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

KNNBPCB

Those maggots maggotess the besterest looking among them all.
Specially selected for their being photogenic and their ability to laff and laff on way to their banks.

VOTE ALL THOSE MAGGOT MAGGOTESS OUT AND REDUCE THEM TO SELLING TISSUE PAPER AND PICKING UP CARDBOARDS

They are trying to make people feel good about themselves. :tongue:

Some establishments at Jewel Changi Airport have seen a 70 per cent fall in business amid the COVID-19 crisis. :frown:

empty changi jewel covid 19

what COVID? the car park at Jewel almost full today.

altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!
Yes indeed. Carpark was packed, so many people at Jewel. A mistake to have gone there this evening. Only a handful of people wearing masks, so I guess no more virus liao.

I was feeling sad after looking at the latest pictures, but after reading your uplifting post, I feel shiok shiok. :biggrin:

Yes! It’s good to feel shiok shiok! Tantric sex, after a simple meal at Jewel, is the best!

empty-changi-jewel-covid-19-data.jpg

The plans of the rent-seeking whores might have been thwarted, but the Instagram selfie whores will continue to do what they do. :thumbsup:

bobby

Worst place to shit...any mosque. Guaranteed no toilet paper.