• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jamie Yeo: 'I didn't even know I was in labour'

yellow_people

You know jolly well where you people stand in S'pore society?Merely a postal boy like the prata man.Regardless of Ah Beng or what ,we are still in control here.

Ah Beng is dillusional about control on a tiny red dot whilst firmly under the thumb of an aged old baba with one foot in the grave. You are surrounding by 250 mil muslims least you forget your place.

I warn you not to curse the Chinese here lest you will soon become a Chinese yourselves like Viv Bala or S Dhana where the whole family is being assimilated into the Chinese community!

Strange. Both wives despite being Chinese are known as Mrs. Danabalan or Mrs. Balakrishinan.

pallkia

Ah Beng is dillusional about control on a tiny red dot whilst firmly under the thumb of an aged old baba with one foot in the grave. You are surrounding by 250 mil muslims least you forget your place.

I almost fall out of my chair when u want to play by the numbers.Just look at Middle east and u will know the answer who is killing who?I dont mind under one old man who can bring us to first World standard like Japan,China,Korea,HK and Taiwan,where in S Asia where can you find a 1st World country?

Strange. Both wives despite being Chinese are known as Mrs. Danabalan or Mrs. Balakrishinan.

Their wives are purposely named that way to accompany their postal boy husbands,which also mean to show who is in controlled in tis tiny red dot.If you are so prideful,why dont you guys marry within your own race?Look at so many of our prominent figures Raja,Jeya,Kenneth,Ari,who are marrying angmo,Chinese and japs wives!What a shame,our heritage is our soul and You simply want to be assimilated into the fairer races!

boundThunter

Congrats to Jamie Yeo and husband for having the safe delivery of your bundle of joy.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Pls don't take to heart all these negativities posted because those posters never tasted real joyous occasion. You can just give the your middle finger to them at any time you like.:p:o:cool:

cooleo

Congrats to Jamie Yeo and husband for having the safe delivery of your bundle of joy.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Pls don't take to heart all these negativities posted because those posters never tasted real joyous occasion. You can just give the your middle finger to them at any time you like.:p:o:cool:

Oh you sad little thing. You really think Jamie Yeo and ang mor hubby got time to read trailer park trash material from this forum? God bless your poor deluded soul! :rolleyes:

yellow_people

Their wives are purposely named that way to accompany their postal boy husbands,which also mean to show who is in controlled in tis tiny red dot.If you are so prideful,why dont you guys marry within your own race?Look at so many of our prominent figures Raja,Jeya,Kenneth,Ari,who are marrying angmo,Chinese and japs wives!What a shame,our heritage is our soul and You simply want to be assimilated into the fairer races!

Educated Chinese wome generally find the hawker center Ah Beng to be a revulsion. Therefore the educated Indians generally have their pick of women Indians or Chines. Many do marry within their own race eventually but in the end it is the Ah Beng no one wants. :biggrin:

Royalblood

Jamie like any other local Chinese gal simply wants the best life has to offer for her and her offspring. There is nothing wrong with that. Labeling her and others like her SPG does not help. Think about it.

1. Ang Moh take better care of their women and treat their women well.
2. Sex is likely to be better as well.
3. Ang Moh does not hurl insults at women. e.g: "cb must be loose" or "she's a SPG".
4. The local Chinese women would have better prospects at life. She is not condemned to a life of over-priced pigeonhole, hawker center food and stuck with a whiny good-for-nothing Ah Beng.
5. She will likely emigrate with her husband and kids then be stuck on little red dot.
6. Her offspring will have better genes and will be good looking with Anglo Saxon features then born with buck teeth and slant eyes and flat nose.
7. Her kid will have a much reduced odds of developing myopia and be stuck with wearing think glasses for life.
8. Her kid will likely go to an expat school like Chatsworth or UWC and mix with other elite kids. Marry Ah Beng and her offspring will likely end up in a polytechnic riddled with local lowlife gangsters who slay each other and will probably end up in prison for life if not dead.
9. Her offspring will likely have a good career with opportunities aplenty instead of $1.2-$1.6k /mth job stuck with a diploma.
10. Her kid can siam National Serfship.

Ok, here we go again.

Yet another member of the minority race blaming the Chinese for their own failures in life and coming out with degrading and nonsensical "reasons" in their feeble attempt to make the honest and industrious majority race look bad!:oIo:

Yellow_People instead of writing destructive and totally untrue nonsense like the one above, why not use that time wisely and study harder so that u can grad with a high GPA from ITE and subequently move on to Polytechnic.... Once u make it to poly, u can start ur catch-up game!:oIo:

Royalblood

Educated Chinese wome generally find the hawker center Ah Beng to be a revulsion. Therefore the educated Indians generally have their pick of women Indians or Chines. Many do marry within their own race eventually but in the end it is the Ah Beng no one wants. :biggrin:

Hey! how about a revision of the above?

Educated Chinese women generally find the offensive smelling, beer mongering with a hardcore penchant for wife beating, and "eat with your shit-smeared fingers" Ah neh to be absolutely revulsive. Therefore no matter how educated Indians are, they are largely confine to their own filthy kind. Many do wish to marry women of fairer skin, in an attempt to boost their feeble self-esteem, but are eventually met with the scornful rejections (with a pinch of the fingers to the nose) and they go around blaming people for their own incompetence!:oIo:

i_am_belle

hee hee ... she got herself a JEW but she thot she caught a big fish, an ANGMO ...

a lot of asians can't tell the diff betw jew & angmo ...

jews like to marry other races bcos they carry emotional baggage about racism ... its complicated to explain here ...

these are my observations ...

Royalblood

hee hee ... she got herself a JEW but she thot she caught a big fish, an ANGMO ...

a lot of asians can't tell the diff betw jew & angmo ...

jews like to marry other races bcos they carry emotional baggage about racism ... its complicated to explain here ...

these are my observations ...

Correction. In her opinion, she has indeed caught a big fish!

Don't you know that SPGs lower their expectations by a whole lot when it comes to angmo kow? As long as the guy is white, does not matter if he is a fat balding douchebag , herpes/ HIV ridden or Jews/ blonde/ middleeastern origins....... The SPGs will literally open their legs to any available angmo regardless of size, appearance, shape, nationality or status.

lifeafter41

congrats to her for marrying a right man. Ang mor is still the best.

Well, the journey of parenthood is just the beginning. Whether best or not remains to be seen. Nevertheless, every baby in their parents eyes is the most beautiful, Ang mor offspring or not.

Congratulations to the both of them.

Real deal in this case refers to an actual Ang Moh NOT a wannabe Angmoh Beng.

Given the hopeless nature of local Ah Bengs any FT the local women snag can be considered a big deal.

1. try selling your methodology and concept of the real deal to aware too!
2. better still, get jamie writes some books on hooking a white guy.

It is a big deal actually. Somehow the Chinese women in Singapore simply refuse to procreate with Ah Beng. Given as to how pathetic the fertility rate of the Chinese is - its well below the 1-1 replacement level; any birth even that between a Chinese woman and a foreigner can be considered a big deal. 5 years with Glenn and no baby. Either, 1. Jamie does not want his seed, 2. Glenn like all Ah Beng is a self absorbed motherfucker or 3. Glenn fires blanks. Take your pick.

Tsk. Tsk. Ah Beng has no class. Have you ever heard the saying all is fair in love and war? If you want to know what is cheap; look no further that the Ah Beng who frequents GL, KTV and the HCs for some PRC whore action. Now that is cheap.

1. it takes two hands to clap in marriage as well as preggy.
2. glenn could be spermless but the slut should also share the "burden".
3. time will tell whether jamie works this time around.

cooleo

I am hearing the West Ham United football team got helping to making the canal larger. :biggrin:

Read somewhere that the entire West Ham football team banged the hell out of her. Maybe what you mentioned is right....the canal got widened! lol

But seriously West Ham is just a lameass club. The club has ugly colours; mediocre players and are hardly seen in European competitions.

wahlaneh

wahlaneh...
angmohs can share their wives n gf with any other guys even gangbang orgy so how to prove whose baby?

bodycells

Correction. In her opinion, she has indeed caught a big fish!

Don't you know that SPGs lower their expectations by a whole lot when it comes to angmo kow? As long as the guy is white, does not matter if he is a fat balding douchebag , herpes/ HIV ridden or Jews/ blonde/ middleeastern origins....... The SPGs will literally open their legs to any available angmo regardless of size, appearance, shape, nationality or status.

i dun think Jamie has herpes, their baby looks fine and beautiful with superior non-sinkie genes.

This is an example of a post from a jealous sinkie.. oh pls face the truth. it will be better in the long run.

cooleo

i dun think Jamie has herpes, their baby looks fine and beautiful with superior non-sinkie genes.

This is an example of a post from a jealous sinkie.. oh pls face the truth. it will be better in the long run.

Tonychat you cheebye thai pimp, once again you try to impress us with your blinding stupidity right?

Just by looking at the baby, you can tell whether Jamie Yeo has herpes? Do you drink your own urine to test whether you have diabetes? :oIo: