• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jamie Yeo: 'I didn't even know I was in labour'

bodycells

Just shows how Jamie yeo is so ashamed of her own race. Hopeless SPG.

A smart person will know how to differentiate between a superior and a sinkie gene.

There is nothing wrong with her using her instinct to choose a superior gene successfully. It is not that she didn't give the sinkie a chance, she does but that worthless sinkie jerk off cannot even produce a fart with her, what's the use.

This shows that Jamie is fit for something more superior than a sinkie, an Ang Mor.

The moral of this whole episode is to stay away from sinkie and mixed with someone superior and you will not regret it.

bodycells

She Should be making Chinese baby but instead she makes babies for Angmo,well done and many thanks to her father and mother and ancesters for contributing to Angmo!

She has tried with one useless sinkie fart but not even a fart is produced.

Human learn from mistake and adapt and that is what jamie did and now she is happy and has a complete family. There is nothing wrong for a person to learn from mistake and adapt.

Everyone should learn from their mistake, instead of trying to save face and keeping some stupid racial honor like have to stick with chinese since you are chinese. What kind of bullshit caveman thinking is that. That is so selfish. If ang mor are like that, then Jamie will not be happy.

Must learn from ang mor to be generous and open-minded, no wonder their country is first world and void of sinkie behavior.

Boliao

Personally, I dislike Glenn Ong as I think his jokes are lousy and insulting at times. Arrogant piece of shit.

But.. I must say he had his cake and ate it. He gets to used Jamie for 5 years, kicks her out and does not have to pay a single cent in alimony. The stupid Ang Mo however, just got Japped (shot gun marriage) and now has to suffer Jamie's crap for years to come. If he leave her, which I think he will, he'll still be liable for alimony to mother and child.

yellow_people

Jamie like any other local Chinese gal simply wants the best life has to offer for her and her offspring. There is nothing wrong with that. Labeling her and others like her SPG does not help. Think about it.

1. Ang Moh take better care of their women and treat their women well.
2. Sex is likely to be better as well.
3. Ang Moh does not hurl insults at women. e.g: "cb must be loose" or "she's a SPG".
4. The local Chinese women would have better prospects at life. She is not condemned to a life of over-priced pigeonhole, hawker center food and stuck with a whiny good-for-nothing Ah Beng.
5. She will likely emigrate with her husband and kids then be stuck on little red dot.
6. Her offspring will have better genes and will be good looking with Anglo Saxon features then born with buck teeth and slant eyes and flat nose.
7. Her kid will have a much reduced odds of developing myopia and be stuck with wearing think glasses for life.
8. Her kid will likely go to an expat school like Chatsworth or UWC and mix with other elite kids. Marry Ah Beng and her offspring will likely end up in a polytechnic riddled with local lowlife gangsters who slay each other and will probably end up in prison for life if not dead.
9. Her offspring will likely have a good career with opportunities aplenty instead of $1.2-$1.6k /mth job stuck with a diploma.
10. Her kid can siam National Serfship.

cooleo

Jamie like any other local Chinese gal simply wants the best life has to offer for her and her offspring. There is nothing wrong with that. Labeling her and others like her SPG does not help. Think about it.

3. Ang Moh does not hurl insults at women. e.g: "cb must be loose" or "she's a SPG".
4. The local Chinese women would have better prospects at life. She is not condemned to a life of over-priced pigeonhole, hawker center food and stuck with a whiny good-for-nothing Ah Beng.
5. She will likely emigrate with her husband and kids then be stuck on little red dot.
6. Her offspring will have better genes and will be good looking with Anglo Saxon features then born with buck teeth and slant eyes and flat nose.
7. Her kid will have a much reduced odds of developing myopia and be stuck with wearing think glasses for life.
8. Her kid will likely go to an expat school like Chatsworth or UWC and mix with other elite kids. Marry Ah Beng and her offspring will likely end up in a polytechnic riddled with local lowlife gangsters who slay each other and will probably end up in prison for life if not dead.
9. Her offspring will likely have a good career with opportunities aplenty instead of $1.2-$1.6k /mth job stuck with a diploma.

Chao ah neh, don't relate your life story to us can?! :oIo:

bodycells

OH yellow_brother,

You are back. How nice to see you again and happy reading your words of wisdom again.

She's so fortunate to hve such a easy birth, must be either too small a baby(1.2kgs) or too large a canal! Hahaha..

1. honest, what's the big deal for the slut going through labour.
2. every mother and woman does it, right!
3. i guess the next time she blahs, is about how many she is bonked to get preggy again!
4. cheap thing!
5. btw, why an easy birth, a pretty used channel!

pallkia

Human learn from mistake and adapt and that is what jamie did and now she is happy and has a complete family. There is nothing wrong for a person to learn from mistake and adapt.

Everyone should learn from their mistake, instead of trying to save face and keeping some stupid racial honor like have to stick with chinese since you are chinese. What kind of bullshit caveman thinking is that. That is so selfish. If ang mor are like that, then Jamie will not be happy.

Must learn from ang mor to be generous and open-minded, no wonder their country is first world and void of sinkie behavior.

I dont blame you and yellow people for saying that because we are from diff league which even if u have a master deg u will never understand!

Why dont we immigrate more Indonesian to replenish our population shortage and put them more into important posts in the army?ANyway,this is a family issue/topic for the Chinese community unless you want to be assimilated into the Chinese community by marrying Chinese women!

Chao ah neh, don't relate your life story to us can?! :oIo:

1. bro, cool it.
2. honest, such crap about ang mo is pretty naive and baseless.
3. they should try the germans or french.
4. and see for themselves whether they have such regards for women.
5. hahaha!

yellow_people

ANyway,this is a family issue/topic for the Chinese community unless you want to be assimilated into the Chinese community by marrying Chinese women!

Most educated local Chinese women are forward thinking in their approach to life and no longer see themselves as just part of the Chinese community. These women most certainly do not view personal choice as an issue for the Chinese community.

Outmoded thinking such as this is only going to keep driving more and more local women to look elsewhere for suitable life partners outside the Chinese community.

bodycells

i was kind of confused when he mentioned family issue. What's family when they are not from the same blood. These are very age old thinking that will prevent growth and diversity of the human population.

Plus, these sinkies caveman still will not change from their egoistic self delusion. Ego is not really that good in this sense. That is why the west flourished and leave those asian fucks copying their technology.

While the ang mor are working hard to move forward, the chinks are trying real hard to tell others how high and above they are.

Boliao

Obviously, you don't have many Ang Mo friends...

Boliao

i was kind of confused when he mentioned family issue. What's family when they are not from the same blood. These are very age old thinking that will prevent growth and diversity of the human population.

Plus, these sinkies caveman still will not change from their egoistic self delusion. Ego is not really that good in this sense. That is why the west flourished and leave those asian fucks copying their technology.

While the ang mor are working hard to move forward, the chinks are trying real hard to tell others how high and above they are.

Neither do you...

yellow_people

That is why the west flourished and leave those asian fucks copying their technology.

Look at Ang Moh wannabe Glenn Ong, married to Jamie for 5 years and guess what? She simply refused to bear him a child. Instead she ditched the made in China fake that apes like an Ang Moh and got herself the real deal. Smart move. Now she is gushing about how beautiful her baby is.

1. just marrying an ang mo, you call it a real deal.
2. a REAL DEAL: marrying a rich ang mo, someone like trump.
3. now, that is a BIG DEAL.

yellow_people

1. just marrying an ang mo, you call it a real deal.
2. a REAL DEAL: marrying a rich ang mo, someone like trump.
3. now, that is a BIG DEAL.

Real deal in this case refers to an actual Ang Moh NOT a wannabe Angmoh Beng.

Given the hopeless nature of local Ah Bengs any FT the local women snag can be considered a big deal.

yellow_people

1. honest, what's the big deal for the slut going through labour.
2. every mother and woman does it, right!
3. i guess the next time she blahs, is about how many she is bonked to get preggy again!

It is a big deal actually. Somehow the Chinese women in Singapore simply refuse to procreate with Ah Beng. Given as to how pathetic the fertility rate of the Chinese is - its well below the 1-1 replacement level; any birth even that between a Chinese woman and a foreigner can be considered a big deal. 5 years with Glenn and no baby. Either, 1. Jamie does not want his seed, 2. Glenn like all Ah Beng is a self absorbed motherfucker or 3. Glenn fires blanks. Take your pick.

4. cheap thing!
5. btw, why an easy birth, a pretty used channel!

Tsk. Tsk. Ah Beng has no class. Have you ever heard the saying all is fair in love and war? If you want to know what is cheap; look no further that the Ah Beng who frequents GL, KTV and the HCs for some PRC whore action. Now that is cheap.

pallkia

It is a big deal actually. Somehow the Chinese women in Singapore simply refuse to procreate with Ah Beng. Given as to how pathetic the fertility rate of the Chinese is - its well below the 1-1 replacement level; any birth even that between a Chinese woman and a foreigner can be considered a big deal. 5 years with Glenn and no baby. Either, 1. Jamie does not want his seed, 2. Glenn like all Ah Beng is a self absorbed motherfucker or 3. Glenn fires blanks. Take your pick.

Tsk. Tsk. Ah Beng has no class. Have you ever heard the saying all is fair in love and war? If you want to know what is cheap; look no further that the Ah Beng who frequents GL, KTV and the HCs for some PRC whore action. Now that is cheap.

You know jolly well where you people stand in S'pore society?Merely a postal boy like the prata man.Regardless of Ah Beng or what ,we are still in control here.

I warn you not to curse the Chinese here lest you will soon become a Chinese yourselves like Viv Bala or S Dhana where the whole family is being assimilated into the Chinese community!