• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I've a Prolific PRC Wife. How???

In today's China, every grandparent has only a quarter of a grandchild to look after. This scarcity creates want and novelty. It also means that they can share out their burden.
Or be even more possessive and selfish?

Ica is really a pain in the ass...

Prostitutes they give visa by the plane loads. F and forget no productivity at all!

Mother in laws invited to look after our productive couples they reject applications.

Alamak do the maths lah...prostitute come over open up leg...help to spur the ecocknomy, old hag grandma come over do what...open leg?? You want ah..?

This is shocking indeed. I tot Sinkapore welcomes EVERYONE from any Tom, Dick or Ass Cuntry?

dont forget pap dont care about old ppl . why would they want an old lady to come singapore ?

My grandmother raised 14 children on her own. There is no reason why this character's wife can't do the same. :rolleyes:

ah leong ..during your grandmother era a bowl of noddles only cost less then 30cents ..how much is a bowl of noddles nowadays , $3 . the cost of living have increase , but the salary of workers has not . thats the different between your grandmother era and now ...

erh...old lady come to SGP to care about baby?

gay dumb fuck ...singapore goverment only open doors to those FT who could work ...why bring in another bunden old woman ?

Originally Posted by cooleo View Post
Elementary Dear Watson, your grandmother doesn't have a full-time job outside!

Neither does this character's wife you twit. Can't you read???

Quote:
My wife has to work round the clock to cope with all three children.
Quote:
With a single income and suddenly extra mouths to feed, hiring a foreign maid is not an option.

Eh, ah leong, this character's wife has to work round the clock to feed the family and look after the kids

after all that single income may be her income, you know

gay dumb fuck ...singapore goverment only open doors to those FT who could work ...why bring in another bunden old woman ?

hey if that old woman come and take care of his children, he and she can work and contribute to the economy without worries mah...

why a smart person like you want to act like a retard? :D

hey if that old woman come and take care of his children, he and she can work and contribute to the economy without worries mah...

why a smart person like you want to act like a retard? :D

knn..stupid gay fuck ...you want another FT to work in singapore ? use your brain ...;):rolleyes::D

ah bah then...you want to volunteer to take care of his baby for free?

blah blah blah....nag nag nag...

ah bah then...you want to volunteer to take care of his baby for free?

blah blah blah....nag nag nag...

takecare of her babies ? that job have to leave it to your "gay dog " .

knn can born babies but cannot takecare ...need people to help ..loser like you . :D:rolleyes:

takecare of her babies ? that job have to leave it to your "gay dog " .

knn can born babies but cannot takecare ...need people to help ..loser like you . :D:rolleyes:

you never had any children before? :D

they are blessings from God you know?

you never had any children before? :D

they are blessings from God you know?

so what if i dont have any children ? im enjoying my life to the fullest now . if it makes me happy why you bother ? :D;)

since you say , they are blessing from "your gay dog " now i know your wife sleep with that long haired gay junkie thats why you have kids ...and not from your own sperm or your wife cheeby ...:D;):rolleyes:

ps : did your kids call you uncle instead of daddy or father ? poor you

so what if i dont have any children ? im enjoying my life to the fullest now . if it makes me happy why you bother ? :D;)

because you dun believe in God?

that's why your wife is barren?

or you are impotent?

because you dun believe in God?

that's why your wife is barren?

or you are impotent?

are you trying to say that married couples who dont wants any children is either wife is barren or husband is impotent ? :D;):rolleyes:

am i impotent ? that you have to ask your wife ...:D:rolleyes:

are you trying to say that married couples who dont wants any children is either wife is barren or husband is impotent ? :D;):rolleyes:

am i impotent ? that you have to ask your wife ...:D:rolleyes:

why should i? your wife already proven mah...:D

why should you ? because you ask if i am impotent ..anyway you might see me on top of your wife screaming ....ohhhhhhh my god !!!:D:rolleyes:

then what your wife scream? my dog or my snake?? :D

why worry about what my wife scream ? you should worried why your wife with her leg open is hugging me while screaming :D

you have been hallucinating again?

you better get help...:D

otherwise you might say i am your father...