Hear say he hired top senior lawyer and hourly fee is at least 1000 dollars
This one don't play play,very fierce. Wait she throw her bra on the floor and demand an apology from the opposition MP.Oh no...the only ah neh left standing is Indranee...n ah nehs population is the smallest in percentage n number and in cabinet representation they are the 2nd largest after the cinas.. singkieland is truely fucked
This one don't play play,very fierce. Wait she throw her bra on the floor and demand an apology from the opposition MP.
The flying guillotine.Like this ?
CPIB need greenlight from Pinky before they can proceed further investigation and prosecution against the ah neh.Without concrete evidence against a full cabinet minister, Cpib won't launch an investigation against ahneh.
What narong ?how come all the people associated with saint andrew's school turn out to be these type of bad apples? .....michael palmer....narong...now iswaran ...tsk tsk
The first one to siamz is Leong Mun Wai ...The flying guillotine.
More like the other around. If I were the leader, I would make sure you have ba bing in my hands.Now See isawaran holding any ba bing of pinky . If don't have then he cham liao.
If I'm 1 of pinky dog I will try my best to hold some ba bing as 1 day I will need it to protect myself.
Ah Leong can hide behind bamboo trees.The first one to siamz is Leong Mun Wai ...
Tat I would love to see ...might get pinky more active...n make Mr Ho happyThis one don't play play,very fierce. Wait she throw her bra on the floor and demand an apology from the opposition MP.
I thought PAP said that we have to pay ministers millions so that they will not be corrupted. So what happened? Million dollars pay not enough? Want billions?
Tat means ah nehs are over represented in cabinet N the civil service...with Ah nehs dominating the gahmen and a Fuckeins majority population...ah nehs have become the next fuckkas in singkieland...no wonder life for the man on the street just got worstOne Indranee is equivalent to two Nehs. So even if we lose one Neh, can still breakeven.
He's enjoying a Nice BJ inside the black carI know he always ride big black cars, usually riding black cars dun want to let people know what he is doing inside.