• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It’s lonely and tiring to be always in the 1% or 0.1% or 0.01%

Cottonmouth

Very Kind Lady.
Kicked out by husband, hiam her hai too chow!
Sacked from her job, tried too hard to flirt with boss, what a cheap slut!
Fucked by Indians, her cheebye is so dirty!!!!

Very Kind Lady.
What a shameless thing twisting all my words. Shouted at boss and get fired also can twist to flirt with boss. Pui your filthy mother phua cb produced evil coward bastard dare not swear I am a virgin keep churning vicious lies. Anyway you are no different from the Indian sons of whores bullying me as far as I see. Pui!

Very Kind Lady.
Very Kind Lady FLIRT WITH ALL THE MALE COLLEAGUES CAUGHT BY KT LATHA AND LABELLED AS SLUT HER JIBYE IS VERLEE ITCHY CAUSED HER TO LOSE HER JOB :laugh:

What a shameless thing twisting all my words. Shouted at boss and get fired also can twist to flirt with boss. Pui your filthy mother phua cb produced evil coward bastard dare not swear I am a virgin keep churning vicious lies. Anyway you are no different from the Indian sons of whores bullying me as far as I see. Pui!
49. I am 0.01% Singaporean most unlucky to be bullied by both sinkies and foreigners ganging up. That’s why i say sinkies can go to hell

Very Kind Lady FLIRT WITH ALL THE MALE COLLEAGUES CAUGHT BY KT LATHA AND LABELLED AS SLUT HER JIBYE IS VERLEE ITCHY CAUSED HER TO LOSE HER JOB :laugh:
Talking to a bunch of male colleagues at Spore flyer during an office social outing also can twist to caught by kt Latha. And not the first time churning this vicious lie. Another self claimed sinkie snake that is best friend with Indian slut kt latha. Sinkies are hopeless lah

Very Kind Lady WAS UNABLE TO SUCK LOCAL MALE COLLEAGUES COCK SUCCESSFULLEE SO SHE LEEDIRECT HER ATTENTION TO SUCK HOKKIEN OLD MAN COLLEAGUE COCK BASED IN AUSTRALIA BY TRAVELING LONG LEESTANCE WITH HIM ON THE PRETEXT OF TREATING HIM TO A EXPENSIVE DINNER :laugh:

Talking to a bunch of male colleagues at Spore flyer during an office social outing also can twist to caught by kt Latha. And not the first time churning this vicious lie. Another self claimed sinkie snake that is best friend with Indian slut kt latha. Sinkies are hopeless lah
50. I am 0.01% Singaporean who can see the truth Sinkies are useless hopeless easily manipulated to kill each other

Very Kind Lady WAS UNABLE TO SUCK LOCAL MALE COLLEAGUES COCK SUCCESSFULLEE SO SHE LEEDIRECT HER ATTENTION TO SUCK HOKKIEN OLD MAN COLLEAGUE COCK BASED IN AUSTRALIA BY TRAVELING LONG LEESTANCE WITH HIM ON THE PRETEXT OF TREATING HIM TO A EXPENSIVE DINNER :laugh:
You cantonese snake son of cocksucker got no morals open mouth only full of vicious lies to harm me. No wonder dare not soon par loud loud you are responsible with your words. pui!

Cantonese snake @sweetiepie are best cocksucker of Indian snakes @in3deep

You already know this forum is a spinoff from a porn site yet you choose to patronize every night..We don't know what you are you looking for?
I was looking for justice or you can call it revenge but looks like I have failed but at least I have tried. Pui you liar son of whore acting innocent here don’t know what I am looking for

48. I am 0.01% Singaporean victim of many vicious Indian bullies starting with kt latha and the pattern is always sneaky, indirect attacks. Always hide behind boss or hide in unit or hide in forum. Always pretend innocent when confronted.
@Cottonmouth useless hopeless sinkie traitor dog son of whore everyday kpkb ceca like so smart and clever but don’t even know @in3deep is Indian snake that attacked me before. What a stupid failure.

bart12

I was looking for justice or you can call it revenge but looks like I have failed but at least I have tried. Pui you liar son of whore acting innocent here don’t know what I am looking for
You already made police report because you want justice and revenge...but your nemesis are still around. This means you are lying to the police??

0e3c04fc-7219-440d-af42-ffe1623e8ef5-jpeg.94153

07907e13-4a61-4716-916c-1593e6422599-jpeg.94151