• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Issue of nurses wearing tudung discussed 6 months ago: Shanmugam

Huh! U mean u need to be told n reminded that it's morally wrong that you are screwing a dog? Something must be wrong with u mentally! LOL
Why need a person from 2 centuries ago dictating your life? U mean u can't even judge what's right from wrong?
How dumb can you be that only 2 centuries ago almost all societies allow and even encourage forced marriage upon puberty and now you kpkb.
Only a few decades ago homosex was sternly looked upon and ostracized.
It would not be a stretch of the imagination that in your children's lifetime marriage to an animal is accepted.
All because you do not have an objective moral anchor.

How dumb can you be that only 2 centuries ago almost all societies allow and even encourage forced marriage upon puberty and now you kpkb.
It would not be a stretch of the imagination that in your children's lifetime marriage to an animal is accepted.
All these too long winded to talk n it's never ending but one thing for sure is u have failed to convince me about Islam. The reason you're in it is because u were born without a choice n being forced into it.
Btw, look what your religion has brought upon to mankind! Resorting to killing of innocent people just to retaliate. Do u see a catholic or hindu slashing innocent people in the streets shouting Jesus or Brahma is great!
Barbaric!

All these too long winded to talk n it's never ending but one thing for sure is u have failed to convince me about Islam. The reason you're in it is because u were born without a choice n being forced into it.
Btw, look what your religion has brought upon to mankind! Resorting to killing of innocent people just to retaliate. Do u see a catholic or hindu slashing innocent people in the streets shouting Jesus or Brahma is great!
Barbaric!
Why do you keep insisting that ai was born into the religion and thus am not able to discern. Told you I have made a study and unlike you who refuses to learn.
Study history and you will find all sorts of atrocities attributed to all religions. I don't blame the religion but the adherents who are misguided.
And lastly, I have done my job to convince you. In the next life when you are questioned, you will not be able to use ignorance as an excuse. Don't regret as it will be too late. You will know it the moment you breathe your last breath.

The only right way is by guidance from Quran and Hadis.
Individuals are free to do what they desire but not following the guidance is not following what the books taught.
Historians have discarded the hadiths and i suggest you do too.

Why do you keep insisting that ai was born into the religion and thus am not able to discern. Told you I have made a study and unlike you who refuses to learn.
Study history and you will find all sorts of atrocities attributed to all religions. I don't blame the religion but the adherents who are misguided.
And lastly, I have done my job to convince you. In the next life when you are questioned, you will not be able to use ignorance as an excuse. Don't regret as it will be too late. You will know it the moment you breathe your last breath.
Also partly due to your explosive behaviour here n the way u responded aggressively previously has put a severe dent on Islam..

Barbaric!
Catholics and protestsnts were still at war in northern ireland until the 1990 peace agreemrnt and EU membership open up the borders between ireland snd northern ireland. Trade and economics stopped them from fighting and its the same in middle east if only their leaders know this.
Do you know that irish republican army bombed margaret thstcher twice snd she survived both. Plus they planted bombs in tube stations snd trsins in 1970's-80's.

Hijab tudong is Muslim patriarchy control over women. It is like the Manchus forcing every chink subject to wear pigtails. :mad:
Its very difficult to deny those who are steep in faith to abandon their tradition.

Oh yeah, words concocted by the Arab womanizer - Muhammad.
Now with all these wayang(theatrics) abt women ‘guarding their chastity,’ we wd expect moslems to be role models for women’s safety, no?

Then why is it that moslems seem to be the leader in fathers/brothers/uncles beating,molesting,raping their female family members in our supposedly modern/civilized world?
Why are the moslem men incapable to contain their lusts and discern right from wrong?
When these atrocities happened, who bears the blame?
Usually the victims, the women bears the blame and will be told by these words,’you did not cover yrself.’

How inhuman is this?
She was raped, molested, beaten up; she’s traumatized by her family members that were supposed to protect, love and nurture her;
she may have difficulty trusting men again, she’s emotionally scarred; and yet she will get the blame. And the perpetrator gets away scot free(if in Muslim country or it goes unreported- which is usually the case). All these still prevail even with moslem women covered up. Just look at the current news.

Can you imagine if moslem women wear normal clothes like Chinese women at home?
Believers are forbidden to engage in extra marital sex.

stupid indon
stupid malu

indon-malu still got no military

teeny tiny dot sized pee-sai
if apply some pressure, squeal donkey years ago already lah

got to be some ceca-like bodoh for malu-indon to fail to capture to crush stinkypura oredi

its all Muslims' internal matter

not to be up for negotiation

whether malu-indon wear tudung or not got nothing to do with PAP-pigs or other kafir bastards

kafir bastards should have been intimidated by military might decades ago to surrender and squeal

Oh yeah, words concocted by the Arab womanizer - Muhammad.

Can you imagine if moslem women wear normal clothes like Chinese women at home?

cina are whores and sluts
son of a whore
ur mother is a whore
why dumb @rse malu indon still haven't fucked up KAFIR bastards like yours holed up in stinkypura is a mystery

even the dumbest donkeys in the world with a population 50 times that of stinkypura should have CRUSHED, absolutely CRUSHED stinkypura and anything dot sized pee-sai throws in the way

kafir chink bastards in malaysia who number more than the TOTAL population of stinkypura should have been crushed decades ago

filthy kafir rats
spewing anti Islamic venom should have been dealt death sentence so they'd never dare to utter a single word ever again

son of a filthy lying chink virus spreading whore

eunuch brigade

only know how to copy paste

and kow tow to their ang moh masters

here's eunuch brigade
oRt61M1.jpg

In ancient world, only arabian siants commensurate marriage with young girls before they reach puberty age, see my evidences:

Marriage Age In Ancient World

*Ancient Rome
The age of lawful consent to a marriage was 12 for girls and 14 for boys.[9] Most Roman women seem to have married in their late teens to early twenties, but noble women married younger than those of the lower classes, and an aristocratic girl was expected to be virgin until her first marriage

*Ancient India
Arranged marriage is a tradition in the societies of the Indian subcontinent . We, therefore, examined the recorded data from the writings of the authoritative Indian legislators during the period between ca.500 B.C. and 500 A.D. to study the trend in menarcheal age. The age of puberty was at 12 although full completion of puberty took place at age 16. The present day data differed from the ancient data being 0.8-1.2 yrs. and 2.2-2.4 yrs.

*Ancient China
According to descriptions in “The Rites of Zhou” and later annotations, a man’s marriageable age ranged from 20 to 30 and a woman’s from 15 to 20 before the Qin Dynasty (the 3rd century BC). After the Warring States Period (475-221BC), the marriageable age for girls was lowered due to the shortage of workforce caused by frequent wars. Later saw a gradual rise in marriageable age in the following dynasties. Moreover, the gap in age had to be appropriate, and that was a great concern for the parents. Any man who was married to a wife more than 10 or 12 years younger than him or vice versa would be held up to ridicule.

*Ancient Arab
Muhammad married Aisha when she was 6 year old before reaching puberty. Even by ancient time standard around the world, 6 year old is considered as under age. Muhammad has sex with an underage girl by ancient world standard.

. Another topic, what about the Paris incident not long ago? Why the need to kill? I thought its a peaceful loving religion? And please don't say the killer is not muslim.

The answer is in the Koran, Hadiths and other holy texts: Kill those who insult the messenger of Allah!

Quran (33:57) - "Verily, those who annoy Allah and His Messenger () Allah has cursed them in this world, and in the Hereafter, and has prepared for them a humiliating torment"

Quran (33:61) - [continues from above] "Accursed, they will be seized wherever found and slain with a (fierce) slaughter."

Sahih Bukhari (4:241) - Those who mocked Muhammad at Mecca were later killed at Badr. Some undoubtedly died in the battle (provoked by Muhammad), but the Sira records that Abu Jahl was killed as he "lay helpless" (Ibn Ishaq/Hisham 451) and Uqba was brutally executed by Muhammad in captivity for having put his foot on him while he was praying and draping him with camel entrails (Ibn Ishaq/Hisham 458 and Ibn Kathir v.2 p.318):
When the Messenger of God (SAAS) ordered his death, Uqba asked him, 'Who will look after my children, Muhammad?' 'The fire!'... [Uqba was] among the most evil of God's servants, the most stubborn, wicked, envious and disbelieving of men and they had been very active in satirizing Islam and its supporters. God damn them! And He did, indeed!

Also partly due to your explosive behaviour here n the way u responded aggressively previously has put a severe dent on Islam..
Only insincere and dishonesty will reject truth even though they recognize it, due to their hurt egos.
You think hereafter will question you for your egotistic stance or your rejection of what you see is true?

In ancient world, only arabian siants commensurate marriage with young girls before they reach puberty age, see my evidences:
If I say you dumb you angry. Go find out the legal age of marriage in some states in america 150 years ago

The answer is in the Koran, Hadiths and other holy texts: Kill those who insult the messenger of Allah!

Quran (33:57) - "Verily, those who annoy Allah and His Messenger () Allah has cursed them in this world, and in the Hereafter, and has prepared for them a humiliating torment"

Quran (33:61) - [continues from above] "Accursed, they will be seized wherever found and slain with a (fierce) slaughter."

Sahih Bukhari (4:241) - Those who mocked Muhammad at Mecca were later killed at Badr. Some undoubtedly died in the battle (provoked by Muhammad), but the Sira records that Abu Jahl was killed as he "lay helpless" (Ibn Ishaq/Hisham 451) and Uqba was brutally executed by Muhammad in captivity for having put his foot on him while he was praying and draping him with camel entrails (Ibn Ishaq/Hisham 458 and Ibn Kathir v.2 p.318):
Believers are prohibited from killing another soul

Only insincere and dishonesty will reject truth even though they recognize it, due to their hurt egos.
You think hereafter will question you for your egotistic stance or your rejection of what you see is true?
In Makassar Sulawesi on 28Mar, 2 suicide bombers just blew up themselves in a catholic church killing many!
That's what I meant, needn't say much further..

In Makassar Sulawesi on 28Mar, 2 suicide bombers just blew up themselves in a catholic church killing many!
That's what I meant, needn't say much further..
They kill each other but you won't see us blaming the religion for the misguided ones, unlike you.