• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is the old Singapore better than the new Singapore.

Buy a condo is like upgrade froM Sampang to a pigeon hole in mega liner?

Ooh….sampang is tied with the big Mega Liner
Dalai Lama.jpg

Singapore’s diverse society must be protected amid global troubles: PM Wong at Bukit Panjang event​

ST20250413_202506000214/chhbt13/Brian Teo/Christine Tan YJ/Prime Minister Lawrence Wong taking a selfie with Bukit Panjang residents and Adviser to Bukit Panjang GROs Liang Eng Hwa during the SG60 Raya Bersama event at the open field beside Pending LRT station on April 13, 2025. ST PHOTO: BRIAN TEO

PM Lawrence Wong taking a photo with Bukit Panjang residents during the SG60 Raya Bersama event on April 13.ST PHOTO: BRIAN TEO
Lee Li Ying and Christine Tan
UPDATED APR 13, 2025, 10:45 PM

SINGAPORE – Singapore’s multiracial and diverse society is precious, and amid global troubles, all effort must be made to protect that, said Prime Minister Lawrence Wong.

“What we have here is precious, and what we have here must always be protected and cherished,” he told residents at a Hari Raya celebration near Pending LRT station on April 13.

Despite coming from different backgrounds and cultures, and having different perspectives, “we will always be one Singapore”, said PM Wong, who was attending a community event in Holland-Bukit Timah GRC for the first time after becoming prime minister.

Singapore’s diverse society must be protected amid global troubles: PM Wong at Bukit Panjang event​

ST20250413_202506000214/chhbt13/Brian Teo/Christine Tan YJ/Prime Minister Lawrence Wong taking a selfie with Bukit Panjang residents and Adviser to Bukit Panjang GROs Liang Eng Hwa during the SG60 Raya Bersama event at the open field beside Pending LRT station on April 13, 2025. ST PHOTO: BRIAN TEO

PM Lawrence Wong taking a photo with Bukit Panjang residents during the SG60 Raya Bersama event on April 13.ST PHOTO: BRIAN TEO
Lee Li Ying and Christine Tan
UPDATED APR 13, 2025, 10:45 PM

SINGAPORE – Singapore’s multiracial and diverse society is precious, and amid global troubles, all effort must be made to protect that, said Prime Minister Lawrence Wong.
“What we have here is precious, and what we have here must always be protected and cherished,” he told residents at a Hari Raya celebration near Pending LRT station on April 13.
Despite coming from different backgrounds and cultures, and having different perspectives, “we will always be one Singapore”, said PM Wong, who was attending a community event in Holland-Bukit Timah GRC for the first time after becoming prime minister.

Singapore’s diverse society must be protected amid global troubles: PM Wong at Bukit Panjang event

There are 2 very different versions of S'pore.

Rental.jpg
Condo.jpg

We kpkb here also no used as 80% love and enjoy to be fuck and fuck others everyday…u can see the social fabric is degenerating , u and I know very clear

Well the guy in the video said he will die for Singapore
So now at what time will you chop
Maybe the Padang will be a good spot.
lol
Hmm, now I have to think of a proper test to confirm he meant what he said.
Is the same as I said I chop but no chop yet no count.
I need to think of a plan, after he dies for sg , I will chop in padang. My action only can come after his
:geek:

The ruling party knows the Five Zero High Hands is disheartened and they try to tied them down by playing family card aka engaging Gen Z (Five Zero High Hand Kids)

U think they are sincere? Can think slowly … good leecord of 60yrs result delivered and Swiss Standard of living;)

I would die for Singapore if CECA agreement were to be abolished, it is a torture in life to see them daily and live with them in such a tiny pathetic country
If I were you I wont bother if I see CECA here or there.
Imagine if you were surrounded like these many CECAs

1744602701355.png

Hmm, now I have to think of a proper test to confirm he meant what he said.
Is the same as I said I chop but no chop yet no count.
I need to think of a plan, after he dies for sg , I will chop in padang. My action only can come after his
:geek:
I donch belieb the guy.
When I in NS leeservist horr, I ask soldier you fight for Singagore or not during war.
He told me Singhhhh arrrrhhhhh why so stupid hide leh
Hide where?
Longkang lorrrr
Now I oso follow his advise

lol
brbrbrbrbrbrbrbrbruuuuuahahahahahaaaaaaaa