walanweeeeeeiiiiiiiii
shiok
watch the little girl trying to cover her face at 0:20
read the comments
The little kid looks very well disciplined.Was that small boy in white holding his mom's hand Glockman?
anytime over the 32-door night soil bucket truck 69 years ago. if you wish to go back in time, shitting into the bucket in a cockroach-infested shithole in the middle of the night would give you the creeps.
View attachment 209054
used to be so proud of peesai, fucking cheebye lazy loong screwed it up completely, fuck him to 18 levels of hell
Who put him in charge? His own father mah. Why don't fuck the father too?
I think the old was also good.
Maybe better
Riding through the streets of Singapore in 1967
@kj123dm
3 months ago
As the video begins, it's as though I've stepped into a time machine, whisked away to a cherished era I've wandered through countless times in my dreams. The swaying coconut trees, the quaint shop houses, the boy pedaling his bicycle, and the vintage buses and cars—they paint a picture of my Singapore, a place of timeless beauty and nostalgia. Oh, how enchanting it is!
@romgozaimas
3 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing this video. I was in Pri 5 in 1967. I still recognise the streets and many of the buildings, though many no longer exist. This nostalgic moment made me shed a tear.
wah lau... bo bei chow... '67.. me in pri 3... how times fly...
...yes...!!So you were born in the Year of the Doggie?
...yes...!!
TQ.... oredi drawing my cpf RA ... mus tk papI pray that you'll still be around when the next quarter of the century ends.
the p gen... the m gen... the d gen... which grp r u in?TQ.... oredi drawing my cpf RA ... mus tk pap