• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is Fear of Muslims Rational?

Hypocrite-The

U looked at PAP borlampur jt. He love to copy paste those type of pictures...esp from indon. Those were just protestors. They held placards with islamic symbol. It can be an election or presidential rally. Like Ah Hock case. Borlampar jt want us to believe they hold such rally 365 days...n they are going to war
Oh such rallies are held when the religious authorities calls for it. If ah hock contest for public office, the rallies etc will come back again. And if Christians n other minorities rally against a mudslime..wat would happen …? Riots like Suharto stepping down will happen again n cina shops etc will be looted.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/May_1998_riots_of_Indonesia

PTADER

The Hypocrite lagi best. Kena cornered by u....stunt for 10 seconds...dont know wat to say or type....mind went blank cos didnt take his dementia medication....but suddenly remember the words....."U and ur clone whoami". Tis the typical sinkie mentality. When lose in arguement they will said u clone he clone they clone...:rolleyes::rolleyes::poop:

I have this Jeneral Manifesto on "Ignore" now as I find him very lazy and irresponsible. Instead of working hard to complete the Manifesto for Jeneral John Tan s/o Kuppusamy Vengedamuti (Muslim Body Count: 43,798), this Jeneral spends too much time spewing nonsense in this forum.

As for tat borlumpar retard jt. U posted pic of dead children, he twist and turn and said those are american children.

I didn't know Jeneral John Tan s/o Kuppusamy Vengedamuti (Muslim Body Count: 45,768) said that as I don't read through what he writes. I am not surprised though because his God-given talent lies in slaying Muslims and not in using his brains. Whilst he is dumb, I have to say I admire him for his dedication and his brutal efficiency. Between the time I wrote the first para to this second para, Jeneral JT Kuppusamy's Muslim Body Count has risen from 43,798 to 47,769. That's an impressive 3, 971 Muslims he slaughtered in less than two minutes whilst riding on his flying unicorn.

This is a rate far more impressive than that achieved by the Christian Phalangists who took two days, between 16 - 18 September 1982 to, with the aid of the Jewish IDF, slaughter an estimated 460 - 3,500 defenceless Muslim men, women and children in the Sabra and Shatila refugee camps of Beirut.

Please note: This IS NOT terrorism as it was committed by non-bearded Christians, and aided and facilitated by God's chosen people, the kippah-wearing Jews.

1554299921800.png

1554299984100.png

1554299008700.png

1554299065500.png
1554300088300.png

1554299367800.png

1554299429900.png

1554299741300.png

1554299830400.png

1554300466400.png

Hypocrite-The

I have this Jeneral Manifesto on "Ignore" now as I find him very lazy and irresponsible. Instead of working hard to complete the Manifesto for Jeneral John Tan s/o Kuppusamy Vengedamuti (Muslim Body Count: 43,798), this Jeneral spends too much time spewing nonsense in this forum.

I didn't know Jeneral John Tan s/o Kuppusamy Vengedamuti (Muslim Body Count: 45,768) said that as I don't read through what he writes. I am not surprised though because his God-given talent lies in slaying Muslims and not in using his brains. Whilst he is dumb, I have to say I admire him for his dedication and his brutal efficiency. Between the time I wrote the first para to this second para, Jeneral JT Kuppusamy's Muslim Body Count has risen from 43,798 to 47,769. That's an impressive 3, 971 Muslims he slaughtered in less than two minutes whilst riding on his flying unicorn.

This is a rate far more impressive than that achieved by the Christian Phalangists who took two days, between 16 - 18 September 1982 to, with the aid of the Jewish IDF, slaughter an estimated 460 - 3,500 defenceless Muslim men, women and children in the Sabra and Shatila refugee camps of Beirut.

Please note: This IS NOT terrorism as it was committed by non-bearded Christians, and aided and facilitated by God's chosen people, the kippah-wearing Jews.

View attachment 56394
View attachment 56395

View attachment 56380
View attachment 56381View attachment 56396
View attachment 56384
View attachment 56386
View attachment 56389
View attachment 56391
View attachment 56399
Yes n mudslimes terrorist kills no one. They are just victims.

PTADER

I assume you are not a knuckle-headed extremist but are simply naive by quoting such sites as "sources".

First you relied on 19-vote Australian Anning without knowing, or bothering to check his background simply because what he said about Muslims appealed to your radicalised views about Muslims.

Now you quote Breitbart, an Americunt far-right site, declared by co-founder Steve Bannon (Trump's ex- "Chief Strategist") as "the platform for the alt-right" ( I hope you know what "alt-right" means) , and whose neo-nazi, supremacist, extremist and reactionary viewpoints are even too extreme for Americunt conservatives.

Just two years ago, German newspapers unequivocally condemn this very Brietbart site for distorting facts and publishing a fake story about Muslims shooting and setting fire to Christian Churches in Dortmund, Germany's third largest city, for the purpose of spreading "fake news, hate and [Islamophobic] propaganda". The papers produced video evidence to show the report by this alt-right Breitbart site to be false.

For fuck sake, please do yourself a favour and do some homework and check the background of your "sources" before relying on, or quoting them. You are at real risk of becoming a knuckle-headed extremist.

Hypocrite-The

Finally a mudslime who is worthy of respect. I bet she is going to Kenna hantam by fellow m&ds.
news.com.au

National
Nsw Act
‘Remove the burqa’: female tradie named as One Nation’s star candidate for NSW election
FEBRUARY 4, 2019 10:45AM
Should Australia ban the burqa?

Phoebe Loomesnews.com.au
Pauline Hanson’s One Nation yesterday named a Muslim woman as its newest candidate for the upcoming New South Wales election.
Emma Eros, a mother-of-two and businesswoman was recruited by state leader Mark Latham to run as candidate for the seat of Hornsby. Mr Latham last week announced his state platform of “banning the burqa” in airports, banks and other government buildings.

Ms Eros, who runs a plumbing and construction business in Sydney and was raised in western Sydney by Lebanese parents, holds strong views about the burqa and niqab. She has said she backs Mr Latham’s views that the religious garments need restrictions.

“I am a believer that one needs to show their face,” Ms Eros said.

“Any government building, anything like that, that’s relevant to identification then yeah, bloody hell, remove it.

“People are abusing that freedom of religion that we have in this democratic country,” she told the Daily Mail.

She went on to describe commonly cited religious reasons for wearing the garments as “lame excuses”, “bulls**t”.

“They’ve said to me, ‘I don’t have to do my hair’, Well, you’re completely lazy.

“Some have said, ‘It brings me closer to God.’ Well, I’m sorry, God is everywhere.

“You don’t need to cover your face to make you closer to God. Again, lame excuses.

Emma Eros was yesterday announced as One Nation's candidate for the seat of Hornsby.

The mother-of-two has slammed the reasoning behind traditional religious dress for Islamic women as ‘bulls**t’.

Emma Eros describes herself as a true blue Aussie.

Ms Eros also raised the issue of women wearing face-covering garments while driving.

“That’s up to the police to pull them over, if he wants to see their face then they should respect the police officer and show their face and their licence,” she said.

Former Labor leader Mark Latham announced his intentions to ban the burqa last week.

“It is sexism and in an era of #MeToo, wouldn’t you think all the lefties would be jumping up and down about it trying to get rid of the burqa?” he said.

Ms Eros says she only wears a headscarf when attending a mosque.

She will run for the seat of Hornsby in the hopes of shifting votes away from supporters of Premier Gladys Berejiklian’s Liberal government when voters head to the polls on March 23.

Ms Eros has said she formerly was a supporter of the Liberal government but now believes that “Liberal has become Labor”.

Ms Eros has been outspoken about her beliefs about traditional Islamic dress in the past, and says her views have resulted in her receiving death threats and people telling her to “hang herself”.

Ms Eros was yesterday announced as One Nation's candidate for the seat of Hornsby.

Ms Eros runs a plumbing and construction business.

“I just don’t think it’s necessary to abuse the freedom of religion when it’s not a religious obligation to cover your face,” she said.

Ms Eros also said Islamic women who make the pilgrimage to attend Hajj in Mecca were required to show their face.

“If the birthplace of Islam is not demanding a full face covering by wearing the burqa then why should it be expected or demanded to be worn here?”

Ms Eros clarified she doesn’t mind if Islamic women wear burqas or similar items in private, but backs the ban in public buildings.

“I don’t care if they wear it in their home. I don’t care if they’re wearing it going to their family’s house, driving somewhere,” Ms Eros said.

A NOTE ABOUT RELEVANT ADVERTISING: We collect information about the content (including ads) you use across this site and use it to make both advertising and content more relevant to you on our network and other sites. Find out more about our policy and your choices, including how to opt-out.

News Limited Copyright © . All times AEDT (GMT +11).

Hypocrite-The

I assume you are not a knuckle-headed extremist but are simply naive by quoting such sites as "sources".

First you relied on 19-vote Australian Anning without knowing, or bothering to check his background simply because what he said about Muslims appealed to your radicalised views about Muslims.

Now you quote Breitbart, an Americunt far-right site, declared by co-founder Steve Bannon (Trump's ex- "Chief Strategist") as "the platform for the alt-right" ( I hope you know what "alt-right" means) , and whose neo-nazi, supremacist, extremist and reactionary viewpoints are even too extreme for Americunt conservatives.

Just two years ago, German newspapers unequivocally condemn this very Brietbart site for distorting facts and publishing a fake story about Muslims shooting and setting fire to Christian Churches in Dortmund, Germany's third largest city, for the purpose of spreading "fake news, hate and [Islamophobic] propaganda". The papers produced video evidence to show the report by this alt-right Breitbart site to be false.

For fuck sake, please do yourself a favour and do some homework and check the background of your "sources" before relying on, or quoting them. You are at real risk of becoming a knuckle-headed extremist.
To you, all Islamic terrorism is false n Islam is a religion of peace.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Islamic_terrorism_in_Europe

Hypocrite-The

images-2.jpg
Ehh....how abt other religion. I dont wish to quote. U can see with ur kotek eyes. Do i complain dusty, smelly, smoky, even life threatening. Y didnt u ask this group to stop their practise?

What hijab? U mean in public sector Malays allowed to wear hijab and songkok/pelikat? :roflmao::rolleyes:

What halal? U mean MUIS force all ceena retail and mkt to sell halal food? Dont just talk. Show proof? Basket...even minah wear hijab u also sore eye. U go batam ask minah to go bogil and dont wear hijab when u screw her lah:rolleyes:
Public service cannot wear hijab? Wat u mean?

Hypocrite-The

The hypocrisy of the mudslimes really knows no bounds. They join IS willingly n now beg for help because IS lost. He said he never fought for IS. So why he joined them in the 1st place?

ABC NewsOpen menu
NEWS HOME
Islamic State recruit Mahir Absar Alam insists he's not a threat if allowed to return to Australia
BY MIDDLE EAST CORRESPONDENT ERIC TLOZEKUPDATED 13 MINUTES AGO

VIDEO 0:59
Mahir Alam's face has been blurred in this video at the request of the Syrian Democratic Forces
ABC NEWS
An Australian member of Islamic State (IS) has begged to come home, describing "rivers of blood" flowing inside the group's self-proclaimed caliphate and a life of horror and misery.
Key points:
  • Several Australians who went to Syria to join Islamic State are now asking for help to return
  • Mahir Absar Alam claims he never fought for IS and tried to escape the caliphate
  • The Kurdish-led Syrian Democratic Forces declared an end to the caliphate in March
Mahir Absar Alam, who was born in Sydney and went to high school in Loxton in country South Australia, urged Muslims around the world not to believe IS's propaganda and to stay in their home countries.
He was captured with his Syrian wife and two children in March by Kurdish-led forces outside the village of Baghouz, the last hold-out of IS militants.
The 26-year-old former Swinburne University accounting student said he left Melbourne and went to Syria in July 2014, soon after IS's leader proclaimed a new caliphate.
"It all started the day Abu Bakr al Baghdadi came on television and he was giving that speech in that [mosque] in Mosul and then we unfortunately took his call and came to here," he said.
But his quest ended amid the fear and squalor of the caliphate's retreat.
"You try to run but you just can't … you look left and right and you don't see nothing but death," he said.
"You look forward, you die; you look backwards, you die; you look left and right, you die. You're stuck."
Accounting student among first foreign recruits
PHOTO Mahir left Australia for Syria in 2014 when he was 21 years old.
FACEBOOK: MAHIR ALAM

When Alam went to Syria to join the group, IS had already conquered Mosul, Iraq's second-biggest city.
It would shortly conquer towns in the country's north, killing the men and enslaving women from the minority Yazidi community.
The group also began beheading western journalists and aid workers soon after Alam's arrival, although he said he did not go to Iraq and had no role in IS's well-publicised atrocities.
"People need to understand that we didn't rape, we didn't kill, I didn't set anyone on fire," he said.​
Like many captured IS members, Alam said he did not fight for IS.
"They asked me to fight, yeah. They normally force people to fight but I really pushed it — I couldn't fight," he said.
"Everyone is saying they're not a fighter … [but] I wasn't an actual fighter.
"I'm stuck between all these people who are saying the same story, so I'm screwed now."
Alam said instead he worked as a nurse at IS hospitals, sometimes alongsideAustralian doctor Tareq Kamleh.
He also saw notorious Australian terrorists Khaled Sharrouf and Mohammed Elomar.
PHOTO Australian jihadist Khaled Sharrouf, date and location unknown.
SUPPLIED

"I've seen Abu Zarqawi, which is Khaled Sharrouf, you see him and his kids in the hospital. You see a few other Aussies that come in … they have kids and they need treatment," he said.
Alam said he witnessed horrible cases in the hospitals and described the brutality of life under IS.
"I've seen rivers of blood flow, I've seen … innocent women and children killed for nothing but going shopping, nothing but sitting at home trying to feed their family," he said.
"Can you imagine that? One minute you're sitting at home, the next minute you've lost a leg and an arm, you come out burnt. It's something you can't explain."
Other recruits who have left IS or been captured have denounced it, saying they were misled by false promises in the group's promotional material.
Alam had a similar message for any remaining supporters.
"Know that their propaganda's wrong — they've never done anything decent for anyone, apart for themselves, apart for each other," Alam said.
"So I'd tell them stay at home, stay at home, stay in your country."
Space to play or pause, M to mute, left and right arrows to seek, up and down arrows for volume.

VIDEO 1:25
'We are waiting for ISIS 2.0 to be created,' says Syrian Kassem Eid
ABC NEWS
Alam in trouble over Game of Thrones
Alam fell foul of the terror group's feared morality police, the hisbah, who found a hard drive of movies he had downloaded.
"On a Friday I'd go watch a movie with my wife at home, chuck a movie on. I used to watch Game of Thrones back in Raqqa [but] I did get in trouble, I got in big trouble," he said.
"They put me on a charge for distributing movies, so that was horrible, they destroyed my hard drive full of my precious movies."​
Read more about the decline of Islamic State:
Alam said he was imprisoned for trying to escape IS after he was caught trying to pass a checkpoint by IS security services.
Like other Australians captured and imprisoned in Syria, he wants to come home.
"I'm willing to face punishment," he said.
"I'm willing to do literally anything to come back to Oz right now. I've been willing to come back for a long time but it's just been very difficult to come back."
He denied he would be a danger to Australians if he returned.
"We're not that majority that's going to come stab someone with a knife; we're not going to do anything horrible like that," he said.​
PHOTO US-backed Syrian Democratic Forces declared military victory over Islamic State last month.
AP: FELIPE DANA

"We just want to go back home, even stay with our parents, I don't even want to go outside the house.
"Even if they take me to Antarctica to live there, I just want to be as far away from here as possible."
Up to 200 Australians are thought to have joined IS, along with hundreds of others from Europe and North America.
The Kurdish-led fighters that are holding these men and women — and their children — want Western governments to take their citizens back.
That is something the Australian Government is fiercely resisting.
VIDEO 0:13Satellite video shows busy streets in Islamic State's final stronghold of Baghouz, Syria
ABC NEWS

At the very least, Alam would likely face charges in Australia of entering a declared area and providing support for a terrorist organisation.
But prison in Australia would still be better than the other options for foreign members of IS.
Some have been sent to neighbouring Iraq and sentenced to death.
POSTED ABOUT 6 HOURS AGO
Email Facebook Twitter
RELATED
'I want to come back to my country': Australian jihadi bride speaks out
The fall of the caliphate: Islamic State once held vast territory, but finished with a tiny sliver
Australian terrorist's children out of battle zone after fleeing fall of IS
MORE STORIES
'I have a cemetery, not a farm': Mass deaths of Australian cattle in Sri Lanka
‘I’m screwed now’: Australian IS recruit wants to return home after fall of caliphate
Woman charged over alleged knife attack on 7yo boy
Opinion: Is uninvited bottom-pinching 'indecent' by today's standards? This magistrate didn't think so
The secret history of Hitler's female food tasters is revealed in bestseller
Potential cyclone threatens WA just two weeks after Veronica brings flooding, mass stock deaths
Missiles, torpedoes and laundry: We spent the night on the Navy's most advanced warship
Fear and loathing: When violent anti-Russia riots unfolded on the streets of Brisbane
Minister sorry for 'jungle drums' reference on Indigenous housing
Meghan Markle and Prince Harry's Instagram account becomes fastest to 1 million followers
MORE FROM ABC NEWS
Top of pageChange to standard view

Hypocrite-The

Homepage
Accessibility links
Sign in
Search

NewsBBC News Navigation
Sections
World
ADVERTISEMENT

Middle East

'I met my IS captor on a German street'
By Victoria Bisset & Lyse DoucetBBC News
  • 18 August 2018

p06hs897.jpg

Media captionAshwaq, a Yazidi teenager sold by Islamic State, came face to face with her former captor
A Yazidi teenager sold into slavery by Islamic State has told the BBC of her horror after she escaped to Germany, only to come face-to-face with her captor in the street.
Ashwaq was only 14 when Islamic State fighters stormed into northern Iraq, including the heartland of the Yazidi people.
They took thousands of women as sex slaves, including Ashwaq - sold for $100 to a man named Abu Humam.
Raped and beaten, she managed to escape three months later and then went to Germany with her mother and one brother.
A few months ago, on the street outside a supermarket, she heard someone call out her name.
ADVERTISEMENT

Ashwaq told the BBC: "On the way back to school a car pulled up next to me. He was sitting in the front seat. He talked to me in German and asked: 'Are you Ashwaq?' I was so scared I was shaking. I said: 'No, who are you?'"
She said he then replied: "I know you are Ashwaq, and I am Abu Humam."
Ashwaq said he then started to talk to her in Arabic and told her not to lie to him.
"I know you, he said. And where you live and who you live with. He knew everything about my life in Germany."
She added: "I never in my life believed that I would see something like this in Germany.
"I left my family and my country and went to Germany to forget the beating and the pain. The last thing I expected was to meet my IS captor and that he would know everything about me."
'It goes straight to your heart'
Germany's federal prosecutor says Ashwaq reported the incident to the police five days after she said it took place. Ashwaq says she told investigators everything, including her harrowing experiences in Iraq.
Officers made an e-fit of the suspect and told her to contact the police immediately if she saw Abu Humam again.
She says she also told the police to check the supermarket's CCTV, but says this did not happen.
"I waited a whole month," she says, but received no news.
_103066350_de227.jpg
Image captionAshwaq's father told the BBC that dozens of their relatives were still missing
Fearful that she would see her captor again and wishing to be reunited with four of her sisters who had since been rescued from IS, Ashwaq returned to northern Iraq, leaving behind the town of Schwäbisch Gmünd where she had hoped to start a new life.
"If you haven't been through it, you won't know what it's like... it goes straight to your heart," she said. "When a girl is raped by IS, you can't imagine what it's like when you see this guy again."
'Not an isolated case'
Frauke Köhler, a spokeswoman for Germany's top court, says police made every effort to locate Abu Humam using the e-fit image and Ashwaq's testimony, but were unable to find him.
By the time they contacted her again in June this year as part of the investigation, Ashwaq had already left for Iraq.
However, activists in Germany say her case may not be an isolated incident.
Düzen Tekkal, an activist and the founder of Hawar.Help, a Berlin-based organisation which campaigns for Yazidi rights, says she has heard of several cases where female Yazidi refugees recognised IS fighters in Germany.
Ashwaq herself says she heard similar accounts from other Yazidi girls who had escaped the jihadists.
Not all cases are reported to the authorities, however.
'I would never go to Germany again'
Back in Kurdistan now living in a Yazidi camp, Ashwaq still wants to continue her education but both she and her family also want to leave the country.
"We're scared of the people of IS," her father told the BBC.
But her experience in Germany has had a profound impact on Ashwaq.
"If the world was destroyed, I would not go to Germany again," she said.
Like many Yazidis, her family is now applying to live in Australia as part of a special programme for women abducted by IS.