Injection victim testifies to completing world-first DNA testing that confirms DNA integration of the Moderna injection she received.
Strangely, she also reports Pfizer has been detected in her DNA
There is no scientific evidence that DNA is messed up. Please don’t listen to the Qanon nonsense and spread misinformation all over the place.Remember, PAP forces you and push you to take the covid vaccine and now your DNA is messed up. What will happen if you reproduce and what will happen to your messed up DNA children?
What u believe is non of my issue, its yours. I can post anything I want, if u dun like it, then put me in your ignore list. Period. Go fuck yourself.There is no scientific evidence that DNA is messed up. Please don’t listen to the Qanon nonsense and spread misinformation all over the place.
People who just have babies recently will think you are from IMH
The latest research suggests that DNA is an expression of the environment we live in and is known to change due to env factors.There is no scientific evidence that DNA is messed up. Please don’t listen to the Qanon nonsense and spread misinformation all over the place.
People who just have babies recently will think you are from IMH
Science is not about belief. You are clearly clueless with science and I hope you are not part of the truth community.What u believe is non of my issue, its yours. I can post anything I want, if u dun like it, then put me in your ignore list. Period. Go fuck yourself.
Injection victim testifies to completing world-first DNA testing that confirms DNA integration of the Moderna injection she received.
Strangely, she also reports Pfizer has been detected in her DNA
Anything that is a buzzword used in Jewish medical science is a hoax from day 1.The latest research suggests that DNA is an expression of the environment we live in and is known to change due to env factors.
This upturns the argument of nature vs nurture.
There are many vaxxed and unvaxxed couples in the truth community. Please ask those unvaxxed if their dna is being messed upMall and restaurants very important. Jab lah jab lah. Your DNA is fucked.
This is the reason why i stay women-free and never ever fuck a vaccinated pussy. Those who fucked a vaccinated pussy, you are also vaccinated. Those crap will come into your body and messed up your DNA.
The only safe way to mate is a confirmed unvaccinated with another unvaccinated.
Please prove it first before calling it as a fact. You only bring shame to the unvaccinated for poor understanding of science if you made claims like thisGo take a dna test, same as the ang moh lady.. This is the 2nd time I posted this statement. Talk so much also no use. Self denial is your downfall. I have know this fact even before the mass vaccination started from the spiritual community.
That is why I am unvaxxed and stay away from the vaccinated and took step to detox myself when I come close to any spike protein production vaxxed human beings.
Now people are taking test to prove what I know, that is why I am warning pple about it.
I do not care if anyone want to accept this fact or not, I am putting it out. Your acceptance or not to this information is totally non of my fucking buisness, it is yours. Your reality is your responsibility. Good luck.
I will keep doing my self care as an unvaxxed and advise other unvaxxed to do so as well. For the vaxxed, just take care of yourself well and good luck.
Iris Koh has a protocol for the vaccinated to follow on health self care, go to her. Her heart is big and care for you.