• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious In Singapore, you are poor if you earn less than $4,646.

Epiphany: PAP is not the real culprit.

Temasek is killing Singapore.

That's what happens when husband and wife tag team the country.

There's a reason why AMDK discovered the principle of conflict of interest.
Big brain time! Who "owned" all the GLCs before the dynamic duo made their entrance?

Correction. Not Temasek but SINKIES themselves killing Singapore!:cry:

Yep. Those recommendations was already accepted in 2015. Just that sinkies, as usual, blur like fuck and never bother to actually count. Good luck youngsters, limpei oredi dead and decomposed by then. :biggrin:

don't leave us!!! can you download yourself into an AI file? will miss you so much when you go up lorry :notworthy:

I guess next GE is sinkies very very last chance. If MIW still get 60% and above, i am gonna throw in the towel!:confused:

Let hope for the best ... oppies to win more than 10 seats & jobless sinkies are able to find permanent employment in their own country :smile:

What the fuck is $4646? Even if you earn 500k you are still considered mediocre!

A5B6C05F-B110-4826-BE35-2DF8EB7DB14E.jpeg
64245953-8150-4A81-906C-E5D9D3C1D19D.jpeg

What the husband-wife tag team doing in Japan ? So happy dancing in the rain . Every day tio beh pio.

Let hope for the best ... oppies to win more than 10 seats & jobless sinkies are able to find permanent employment in their own country :smile:

More oppie seats the better. Give MIW a hard time to answer to the rakyat. As it is now, they are so free. Not much questions fm WP. So they come out with all kind of policies...increase in cpf minimum base lah, increase in gst lah, OBUs distance-based charging system lah, etc etc etc.

More opposition is the right way to move fwd, hopefully we'll get @least 30-40% opposition. We still need PAP to the run the country presently n in the near future.
Enough of all these FTs n CECAs taking up our high paying jobs. There must be strong oppositions in parliament to stop all these nonsense.

It does not mean even if u vote out the PAP, you'll become richer or your life will change for the better.. For all u know, it might be even worse!
I am no supporter of the MIW. But as far as I know, there is no perfect country n no perfect gahmen.

No one can see the future.
But doing nothing and accept the default may not really benefit us.

$4,646.00 per month ?

In fact this amount income per month for a norm first world country is easily attainable.
Singapore is suppose to be a first world country.
But the issue is whether the people here can keep up with the government initiative to be first world country.
Eg competition ......

hey.

how you define PAP ah?

Temasek is killing Singapore. PAP is not the culprit?

The tag team essentially is the PAP no??

At 3%, Rule of 72, by SG103, min sum will hit 720k, and probably $1m around 11 years after that.

By SG 114, we will all be millionaires!
nominal millionaires. not much use if domestic assets are inflated to the stratosphere.

hey.

how you define PAP ah?

Temasek is killing Singapore. PAP is not the culprit?

The tag team essentially is the PAP no??

Sir = pap
Mdm = temasek

Mdm calling the shots.

Pap is the muscle, temasek the brains.

It appears PAP is the political arm executing for the benefit of Temasek

Sir = pap
Mdm = temasek

Mdm calling the shots.

Pap is the muscle, temasek the brains.

It appears PAP is the political arm executing for the benefit of Temasek