• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious In Singapore, you are poor if you earn less than $4,646.

Sinkies deserved to be poor if they keep suffering in silence. KPKB here, void deck, coffeshop is useless. Be like the jiuhukia. See how those cheena and melayu voted against the PH at yesterday Tg Piai by election. Indeed they have balls. No need to wait for 5 years. Not even two years they show their disapproval thru the ballot box! :cautious:

I love MCA …. congrats to them :D

I love MCA …. congrats to them :biggrin:

One has to be practical. MCA never promise the moon. But DAP before the GE, promised so many things for the cheena. After GE, PH know tat its impossible to fulfil so many promises in the manifesto. Cheena also cant get wat they had been promised. So they tulan and teach DAP a lesson. :geek:

Well said … bro whoami :D

That a huge winning margin for BN-MCA :thumbsup:

Thanks to the PAP, vast majority of sinkies are rich compared to poor people anywhere in ASEAN or the world.

Not today.

A lot more poor today.

Homeless and beggars.

Elderly-Poor-Singapore.jpg

Elderly-Poor-Singapore-3.jpg

Elderly_Singapore_poverty_average_payout_pension_Government_lower_GDP_1.jpg

Singapore's Gini index (or GINI coefficient) for 2019 is 45.9 as per World Population Review.
The Gini Index measures the degree of inequality in the distribution of family income in a country.The more nearly equal a country 's income distribution ,the lower
its Gini index,e.g. , a Scandinavian country with an index of 25.The more unequal a country's income distribution,the higher its Gini index,e.g., a
Sub-Saharan country with an index of 50. If income were distributed with perfect equality the index would be 0 (or 0%);if income were distributed with perfect inequality,the index would be 1 (or 100%).
A higher GINI index indicates greater inequality,with high income individuals receiving much larger percentages of the total income of the population.

It does not mean even if u vote out the PAP, you'll become richer or your life will change for the better.. For all u know, it might be even worse!
I am no supporter of the MIW. But as far as I know, there is no perfect country n no perfect gahmen.

It does not mean even if u vote out the PAP, you'll become richer or your life will change for the better.. For all u know, it might be even worse!

And for all you know it might even be better.

You just choose to be a pessimist and believe change will be for the worse.

Spiralling costs are killing Singaporeans. Cpf minimum sum not enough is evidence of this. With the Pap in charge, cpf minimum sum will eventually hit $1,000,000

Vey legit :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
And the PAP will continue to let costs spiralling for them and their cronies to make a bigger pile to gamble away with the Teamasick wayward investments :D

Vey legit :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
And the PAP will continue to let costs spiralling for them and their cronies to make a bigger pile to gamble away with the Teamasick wayward investments :biggrin:

Epiphany: PAP is not the real culprit.

Temasek is killing Singapore.

That's what happens when husband and wife tag team the country.

There's a reason why AMDK discovered the principle of conflict of interest.

At 3%, Rule of 72, by SG103, min sum will hit 720k, and probably $1m around 11 years after that.

By SG 114, we will all be millionaires!
Yep. Those recommendations was already accepted in 2015. Just that sinkies, as usual, blur like fuck and never bother to actually count. Good luck youngsters, limpei oredi dead and decomposed by then. :D

I am no supporter of the MIW. But as far as I know, there is no perfect country n no perfect gahmen.
Rubbish, vote PAP out got better chance of change than absolutely no chance at all under PAP