Aw.... just incase IF if if if.. but i don't think so. Six months is still quite a while to go .. Just like when PAP announce 6.9M, AiM case was forgotten. But when i say things like MNC & GLC employs FT over locals many of them are left jobless.
So I always suggest GLC should give priority to locals. I don't post here to vent out steam.. I'm doing ok & benefited from 48yrs of PAP rules. But now things start to change when we depends on our PSA then SIA we were progressing together. Everyone's got a job.
When i say Government should take care of the poor more, u said why should & it's not eastern Governments way of style, not like European countries they take care of the poor.
When I say, "Why u ask then, why you care ?" You know why I didn't wanna explain to you then ? Because I think its so stupid and retard, sorry i'm just like you, I have no patience with retardy questions sometimes.
When I ask you "Why u ask then, why do you care ?" The answer is the same, because I care. What's the point my whole body is so fit & muscular but if I have a chronic stomach-ace all the time. So we need to improve or change so I start by complaining make noise on forums....
I just hope sensible posting or ideas & discussion may benefit if Government takes notice, I can't post on the Straits Times can I ? I would if they allow......
There's the few who curse people "die" etc but there are others with Tony's signature type cursing sinkies 24/7 it is balanced.
I agree many post anti-PAP stuff but you have Kannina & Kopi counter every single post with praises it's balanced. Plus they have you backing them, we know too but we understand and take it.
And to some of you clowns out there post facts don't just curse for nothing, seriously it's not helping.
Finally thx for the time & space, Sam. You don't need to return my infp if u closed or change the forum's theme.
Its been my favourite snacks, titbits, lunch, supper & even b4 bed reading.
I would miss it more then it miss me definitely