Stupid thread almost wanted to throw it into rubbish bin but scared kenna mass zap.
You scared meh?
You Mod and King Froggy...who dare to touch you! :oIo:
Stupid thread almost wanted to throw it into rubbish bin but scared kenna mass zap.
I agree with Ah Meng, who dare to zap you?
You dun zap them they happy like fuck already. Still dare to zap you meh??
You scared meh?
You Mod and King Froggy...who dare to touch you! :oIo:
Don't kacheow you all now going out with an 18 years old for dinner now.
Check ID card hor..
Guy, girl or kathoey?
Katheoy ...
hahahaha...anyway, my fav Kathoey is this one.... chio hor...can sing beri beri well
Very nice looking no wonder you never reply to sadplumpgal.
You got watch the Youtube boh? Solid rite?
Ya now I must save some money and go look for ladyboy in BKK.
Just ask Tonychat for a recommendation lah... whahahahahahaha
Later I go to the chatroom to look for him but need to do something about my Java.
buy a new notebook! :oIo:
My money is not for this type of nonsense, my money is for chionging in Geylang and Petain.