Couple of points, my "dear" AhMeng:Pua CB you. Now you send me fuck reputation is it?The more you post, the more you will prove yourself to be AhMeng because he is a vain "mangina" who is addicted to attention (both online, and not just in sammyboy.com, and in real life), which is why he prefers to post a lot using only one account, even though he has many other clone accounts for trolling in different ways, depending on his mood.you think i so siao gao like u to try to be ahming or is ah meng ah.
Unless I'm mistaken, I seem to be your first victim of your vulgar words, which only proves that even you consider my credibility to be the highest when it comes to exposing AhMeng's clones, and which is why you are trying so hard to intimidate me, right?knn. maybe u ah ahming yourself and try to push me to be ahming. nabey cheebye u
Nabu ccb u
Thread: if chiobu intern says why i always eat caipng, means what?
U GO FUCK YOUR MOTHER PHUA CHEEBYE.I GIVE U LAST CHANCE.U BRING YOUR MOTHER DOWN TO YISHUN CC N LET MIGRANTS WORKERS TO FUCK AS COMPENSATION.IF NOT U N FAMILY ONE BY ONE DIE BY ROADSIDE OR CANCER.BY 944PM BRING YOUR MOTHER DOWN.MP WANT TO SEE THEFUCK
1. I did not send you that message.
2. Whereas I have proof that from yesterday evening until very early this morning, you sent me the following two PMs: