• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If a member here is discredited, should all his "friends" be made accountable too?

Re: If a member here is discredited, should all his "friends" be made accountable too

Like that I sway sway kena liao lo?:confused::confused::confused:

Re: If a member here is discredited, should all his "friends" be made accountable too

Not in moi books...cant say de same for others thou...:):D

he he he he he you know who Sam referring to ah?

Agar agar lo bro:)

Hey who's this cute girl on your avatar? Sweet sial.

Sam trying to do a cleansing of the clan like the Machurians? :D

Are they not all liable for the charge of "guilt by association"?

After all, many of Hitler's associates were found guilty at Nuremberg and had to face the music.

1. sammy, what talking you?
2. are you re-living ww2 or what?
3. come on! get real too.

Hey who's this cute girl on your avatar? Sweet sial.

She is indonesia singer:)
No wonder I look at her photo everyday also buay sian:)
:D

how like that? if my friend is an asshole, does it make me an asshole as well?

there are only 6 degrees of separation

Leongsam is like that one la.

His best friend got killed by a taxi driver and so he condemns all taxi drivers.

She is indonesia singer:)
No wonder I look at her photo everyday also buay sian:)
:D

Thank you thank you for tell me. I just asked my manager she told me her name is Rossa. Very popular here. A divorcee, ex-husband drug addict. Hot sial she

Rossa1.jpg
Rossa2.jpg
Rossa3.jpg

• rossafansite2bd5.jpg
    rossafansite2bd5.jpg
    90.6 KB · Views: 111

erection2011 said:
.....accountable for his own crimes and wrongdoings unless it is evident that his friends were in cahoots with him.
could have had other common interests which had nothing to do with the guy's mischief
Jah_rastafar_I said:
guilty forummer's fren list is automatically guilty simply for being his fren sounds really ridiculous to say the least.
Not in moi books...cant say de same for others thou...:):D
Poppycock. Tarnish all with same brush? His 1 bad egg spoil the basket is out of line. Presumed guilt, worse than kangaroo court. Oh well, maybe it's akin to kiwis culling sheep:rolleyes:

Bro joetys kamu punya info betu betul ya:)

Maybe you like to watch this clip:)

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Mh3m06bEQPY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Bro joetys kamu punya info betu betul ya:)

Maybe you like to watch this clip:)

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Mh3m06bEQPY" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="420"></iframe>

Alamak my manager she just sitting beside my cubical la, I'm in Jakarta now la pak

Alamak she damn cute sial. Indon girls good ah not pretentious like Malaysia charbors got to cover so much.

Bro joetys if your manager like rossa liao liao you buay cho kang liao :)

is she talking about me again...and she wants to boot me out of this forum???

oh....no...

:(

Leongsam is like that one la.

His best friend got killed by a taxi driver and so he condemns all taxi drivers.

Bro joetys if your manager like rossa liao liao you buay cho kang liao :)

Pak hokkien, how I wish, how I wish. But I do have a few hot ones in my Thai office.

pii you want to hire bodyguard/driver/overseer of hot thai gals in your office? :p

These jobs I sub-ka-liao la.