• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If a member here is discredited, should all his "friends" be made accountable too?

Re: If a member here is discredited, should all his "friends" be made accountable too

then by the same token if a member becomes a mod later....all his friends should become at least mod or supermod LOL

Poppycock. Tarnish all with same brush? His 1 bad egg spoil the basket is out of line. Presumed guilt, worse than kangaroo court. Oh well, maybe it's akin to kiwis culling sheep:rolleyes:

Re: If a member here is discredited, should all his "friends" be made accountable too

These jobs I sub-ka-liao la.
Got anniversary of contract, right? Both Wiki and I can outbid any khun thais (FTalent mah). Got rebate even for tenderee boss. Mutual satifaction:p

me work for nominal 1 satang per annum. Just bao my makan, housing, clothing and contraceptive allowance can liao :p

Contraceptive? You not commando style ah?

Jokes aside I feel guilty sometimes, this boss sometimes have filthy thought about them hot staff.

If you click on a member profile, you'll see a list of "friends" who have electronically pledged their support for him/her.

If the member is disgraced and driven out of town, should his forum friends have to face the music too?

Making them accountable would force people to be more careful about accepting "friend" requests.

Can you elaborate what you mean by "discredited" and "friends"?

"Friends" as in those in the friends list in the user profile?

Generally, I don't agree that friends should have to "take it" for their friends.

Parents for children and children for parents - yes.

feel guilty sometimes, this boss sometimes have filthy thought about them hot staff.
No, just remind yourself as warm, red blooded male la:p If not, cannot be katoey right?;)
wikiphile said:
nominal 1 satang per annum. Just bao my ...contraceptive allowance can liao
Raw is WAR. Kns, no minimum wages thb300/day?:p

cannot lah pak, how to pay for the upkeep of mini-mes on 1 satang per annum :eek:

No, just remind yourself as warm, red blooded male la:p If not, cannot be katoey right?;)

Raw is WAR. Kns, no minimum wages thb300/day?:p

thb300/day is ripping the boss off as overseer of chio thai girls in office, i believe in fairplay :D

as overseer of chio thai girls in office, i believe in fairplay :D
Or you mean foreplay :p

wahahahahahahahaha

fuxx now I feel scared wait kenna zap by boss for hijacking this thread to Thai thread

Wah,,,this Ah Sam is real right wing extremist that puts NAZIs like me to shame, want to ban and shoot everyone, so I guess to survive in this forum must add Ah Sam as fren than sure wont kenna banned or shot or what ever since Ah Sam can never be wrong,,,and will never be discredited

yeah so if one person got reputation points, all his friends should get it too, because you want to associate them as an entity.

If one gets infraction and be banned, all friends should. This will be fun.