When I was in ITD serving my combat BMT, you were probably still sucking milk from your mother's nipples.
Twit.
Paiseh I did my 'BMT' in OCS SAFTI....9 SMC....dunno who more lao jiao leh?
KNN, some of u in this forum claimed to be occifier yet all condemn the recruit for being a kan cheong spider. Tiu... As far as I am concern, the keling safety occificer screwed up. He should had seen the recruit didn't hold the grenade correctly in the first place. He ASSUMED the recruit know after the practice throw. If he wasn't injured and the recruit die, he should be hauled to DB. That why I always believe that occifiers posted to training centres ALL cannot make it.
lianbeng was a trainee at old Pasir Laba Camp SAFTI leh! kana tekan jialat jialat by siao corporal! even heavy rain also doing push-up, chin-up n 5KM run! Tiger Hong was my RSM leh!
What wrong in getting capable and have leadership quality in command.
come to think of it, if the safety lever is off, just roll it out of the bunker and squat down. only need to make sure the grenade didn't drop within the bunker. iirc, the bunker parapet has a slope which allows objects to roll outside the bunker.
You're not supposed to hit the dummy on the head, you dummy.
It may bounce off his head and ricochet back to you or one of your compatriots.
Then you would have known "peng Kang hill" as a good friend?
lianbeng lost my way in peng kang hill during night topo until whole bloody camp had to search for me!
You're those sabo king that caused the whole platoon to book out last