• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Identity Of A Manipulative Bullying Fucker - Scroobal

PUNISHER

so it was you! please don't pui nua like that. now, she is becumming very demanding (and sticky) with the new technique. very hard to outdo and undo, and keeping up with the creativity. :eek:

Paiseh , because she said I am ah tiong and I don't turn her on at the same time tfbh took away her KY . I promise you next time I make sure I buy KY and hide it from tfbh under my pillow .

vamjok

actually i think i am worse than screwball, when i review how i make fun of religious idiots in our religious section.

kongsimi

Your writings are the manifestations of your thoughts.

If you say he is so and so. You are revealing to people your innermost thoughts.

Re: The Life of Tonychat

Sounds suitable for Scroobye. LOL.

Tonychat is rude and obnoxious but Scroobye is rude and obnoxious AND manipulative.
I much prefer Tonychat, LOL.

Thick Face Black Heart

Sounds suitable for Scroobye. LOL.

Tonychat is rude and obnoxious but Scroobye is rude and obnoxious AND manipulative.
I much prefer Tonychat, LOL.

At least scroobye is not a vegan bigot nor is he a lady boy lover.

At least scroobye travel widely unlike tonybye who claim to be in Thai but all the time hide in sinkee land.

At least scroobye does not hypocritical beg people to up his rep points whilst pretending to be above the rep sys.

Give me scroobye anytime.

No revelation of identity today, take it slow, better, more interesting.
But a revelation of sorts.
An internet moniker Hawkeye1819 recently posted that he wanted to march into his lawyer's office and sue jw5 and esnd for calling him a clone.
LOL. The lawyer is gonna fall off his chair laughing. Internet moniker sueing other internet monikers? ROTFL. :biggrin:

OK, next post, manipulative kaypohcheebye style. LOL.

The manipulative kaypohcheebyekia controlling internet moniker Scroobal has someone he knows in real life running interference for him in this forum. This lackey controls both the monikers Thick Face Black Heart TFBH (join date: Jan2010) and Hawkeye1819 (join date: July 2009).

Hawkeye1819 has only 400+ posts to date, more than half in the last 2 months. TFBH has nearly 5,000, but was absent for one month, and just returned. TFBH has been sending bullshit pms to me and to Alamaking as well, manipulative ones apologising to AK and telling me that Scroobal should apologise, etc. He doesn't mean what he says in the pms.

Since Jan 2010, the lackey has used TFBH to help Scroobal in the forum, even whacking opposition when Scroobal whacks opposition. Hawkeye1819 is more precious, used only sparingly, until these 2 months when they had no choice. I recall clearly that a few years ago (probably when Hawkeye had less than 200 posts), Scroobal referred to him as a "vet". LOL.

The recent posts from Hawkeye1819 that I copied and pasted in the forum (sticky thread) were posted by Scroobal using Hawkeye1819's moniker and password. References to cutebayhunk, sultan, clueless, idiot, etc, same bastard style. Scroobal is now also using TFBH account to post, the cunning and deceptive badly brought up sonofabitch.

Not only do TFBH and Hawkeye1819 have similar styles, both monikers have referred to "themselves being fucked in the asshole" (who says that? LOL ) and also posted about the high end prostitution scene being vibrant in SG. Both are also diehard Scroobal supporters in the forum, whatever he posts.

Hawkeye1819 has donated at least twice for InfP, TFBH at least twice as well. These are all in the names of the lackey and not Scroobal, he doesn't have the balls (ok he has only one ball LOL) to use his real name.

At least scroobye is not a vegan bigot nor is he a lady boy lover.

At least scroobye travel widely unlike tonybye who claim to be in Thai but all the time hide in sinkee land.

At least scroobye does not hypocritical beg people to up his rep points whilst pretending to be above the rep sys.

Give me scroobye anytime.

Read my latest posts, ka kia lackey. LOL.

Please lah. Don't prostitute yourself for money and end up with no principles lah. LOL.

Thick Face Black Heart

Read my latest posts, ka kia lackey. LOL.

Please lah. Don't prostitute yourself for money and end up with no principles lah. LOL.

Priest lah. Tfbh is an SQL database entry. What principles are you talking about. A database node can have principles. LOL!!!!!!

My confidence level of manipulative kaypohchee's identity just went up from 90% to 95%. :smile:

Can reveal soon liao.

Thick Face Black Heart

Looks like both of you just fucked yourselves in the asshole. LOL.

As I said your imagination is real good. But your track record of clone hunting is not. So don't pretend to ya ya like you know everything.

I have never been paranoid about myself. My friends know who I am. I have never defamed anyone or been a racist. If someone has told you who I am, just reveal lor. My conduct has been clear so I am not afraid.

Sigh. Is there really no chance we can ever be friends?

You sure have selective amnesia. He shitted on you recently yet you chose to not mention it. Didnt he rebuff you by treating you as a child? That must be fatherly to you....

Sure king rat show me where? Comeon where me where?

Your only talking point all the while was that he called me bro and that really broke your heart cos you lost that ally of yours. It's been a long time since screw actually even mentioned my moniker. Even you the lap dog had to resort to 2nd guessing screw. Pathetic.

As I said your imagination is real good. But your track record of clone hunting is not. So don't pretend to ya ya like you know everything.

I have never been paranoid about myself. My friends know who I am. I have never defamed anyone or been a racist. If someone has told you who I am, just reveal lor. My conduct has been clear so I am not afraid.

Sigh. Is there really no chance we can ever be friends?

Making your own claims isn't valid at all. :rolleyes: Do you know even mass murderers in court claim they were wrongly convicted, were framed and claim they did and that for so and so? :rolleyes:

What a joke an internet moniker claiming he has never defamed anyone nor been a racist yada yada is there any way to actually check up if its' true? I rest my case.

Edit: You ask jw5 if he and you can be friends so is this some sort of unconsciousness admission that you want to switch camps? You do know that once you become jw5's fren you are screwball's enemy unless you're planning to become a double agent.

I really wonder why did you write that last sentence. How could you ever be his friend?

If you guys say so, then it is so lor.

Lame losers! Haha!

I didn't make any accusation i was just showing you a side of human nature. Why would anyone actually admit it if found out unless there is insurmountable evidence which fyi does jack shit on an internet forum but rather say a body with authority actually showed that evidence like in a court of law which the protagonist or the subject in question would be forced to admit it.

Why you call others lame losers? You don't see anyone making accusations that tonychat is jw5's clone and both of them don't like you and scroo.