I am very interested to know the identity of Sam Leong. I offer a reward of $50 to any reliable tip.
1. bro, check it out with erect.
2. he shall tell you everything.
3. you can keep the 50 bucks
Yeah he met me at some health centre.
yaaaa...and i still have your dentures. When you gonna come collect them?
1. bro, check it out with erect.
2. he shall tell you everything.
3. you can keep the 50 bucks
I've done implants. You can keep the dentures.
1. sammy,
2. sauna or health club?
3. oops!
LOL. what a joker you are!
Everyone will be there of cos, to see the big revelation! Or face palm?
yaaaa...and i still have your dentures. When you gonna come collect them?
I've done implants. You can keep the dentures.
Wow, without dentures.....must be very the shiok!
You're dying to know, aren't you?
The fact that you are asking and commenting in this manner shows that you haven't got a clue. Have you noticed the response from certain others are different?
Don't worry, in good time, take it slowly, more interesting......................
Haha...you dunno shit either! Tua kang tao! Big BS!
Oh we have not had those battles for a long time. I think it was early last year that we ceased or maybe even earlier. Suffice to say scroobal saw error of his ways hell he even responds to my posts. I have not communicated to kingrant in a long time either and his buddy or rather his protector ignoring him was a big talking pt at that time whereby he tried all ways and means to deny that ah scroo had ignored him but let's not talk about me and him let's just stick to the topic here.
aiyah KR ...let it go la.....he's just starting to cool down.
Knn AK now also got involved. What the fuck AK is long gone liao still chocho him.
Please don't zap me hor