I’ve managed to locate the thread @bigcockman was talking about. He took my advice to hook up CCTV and it’s a good investment, I hope.You never mention your mother. Is she still with you?
cool no worries. when your bigcock strikes next, you can try again. it's good to laugh at ourselves, makes life more bearable.I don't think I should try again. The feeling of the whole trainload of commuters secretly laughing at me is very embarrassing.
I also don't know why I did that this morning. Now I think back, I don't know whether to laugh or cry at myself.
I have already given up.bigcockupman,
now that you opened for critics in your pursues for happiness.... here are some!
women these days are fiercer than men! what does it mean?
you have a bigcock, you can only pok one-at-a-time! anymore holes will cost you a bomb. less its geylang which is oledi pokkai!
for her, she can have as many as she likes with her hole - this means she can choose but you cannot.
but look at it this way, its a forest out there where you dun have to lock yourself to 1 tree . . . what does it mean?
it means that as long as you just wanna f around first, (f means fun, why so serious?) . . . . . this is what I meant in an earlier post!!!
so, as long as you just wanna f around, you may build your experiences from failures/success
and this also builds your character, charisma whilst you continue to hunt whilst building your $$$ from your career in real life
so, if you meet someone who only looks at $$$ where you dun have, just have fun with her lohhhh
but when she becomes serious on you, she will take your +ve rather than your -ve . . . . then you decide to take her
so you can choose by then!
Option #1
give her a nice greeting card the next time you see her, with your contact (not so detailed, just email + mobile lahhh)!
she'd either throw it away, or contact you (no reason for her to keep w/o contacting you right?) or sabo you (and that could be fun too)
anyway you have nothing to loose!
Option#2
but if you (only yourself knows) that you do not outshine the rest with your looks, and with no $$$ . . . . then you gotta apply kongtao???
no lahhh, go & print yourself a namecard with telemarketing address and titled CEO, or CTO etc. as if you are doing startup . . . .
that will definitely boost highest chance for her to call you!
regardless of options above, remember you just wanna have f around (never forget that). so is she, especially when she calls you for option#2
so when the day you breakoff, not breakup . . . . you may then consider the relationship to be serious onot . . . . only by then & who knows what can happen by then
and if she's serious with you, she will pick up your positives
so, have fun
ooi, what friend? you are supposed to prey on her!I have already given up.
I did see her in the MRT this morning in her usual carriage But I just hide myself in another carriage. I admit I did take a few peeps at her.
i don't think we are fated to be even friends.
That's all.
If you look at my user profile, you will probably know why I chose Hei Hei as my profile picture.ooi, what friend? you are supposed to prey on her!
with the f attitude . . . . start your hunting instinct
track her down, find out where she works or lives
orchestrate a coincidence to pass her your contact, or bump onto her for an apology
neber give up until she slaps you (dun get into trouble of coz) . . . .
at least find a last chance to point her your middle-finger, rather than suck thumb
"just wanna have f" - keep this attitude for the next hunt
You missed the point of the advice from "a_korusawa" - "with the F attitude ... start your hunting instinct".If you look at my user profile, you will probably know why I chose Hei Hei as my profile picture.
I am probably just like Heihei, the cockerel. Even my mother and exGF think I am dumb sometimes, though my deceased father thought otherwise.
I accept my fate. Sometimes I can become passive aggressive. I try my very best not to be as it makes me a negative person.
Just make small talk lah.Blur blur this morning and I walked into her MRT carriage. I forgotten to go to another carriage door to wait for my train.
The door opened.
She was standing at the opposite door when I entered.
She smiled at me!
It melted my heart instantly but I quickly manoeuvred myself to the centre of the carriage, took out my phone and pretend to read CNA.
I better not be tempted.....
knn chao turtleBlame yourself for not listening to my uncle's leecomedation
KNN chao turtle welcum back KNN my uncle told him to do it onlee when noone is around now he said he felt embarrassed when people grinning KNNknn chao turtle
what is your unker leecommendation
knn chao turtle went
chao turbine ocean
to drown
knn chiobu turtle leescued me
now chao turtle enjoying heypi life with her
everyday piak piak heypilee
song songs from south china sea
to gulf of eden and
sometimes until coast of mexico
View attachment 122857
@SOS
kumsia kumsia peekture
chao turtle kopi
no spermission
paiseh paiseh
buts kumsia kumsia
Dr, TS is not your innocent virgin altar boy lah.@bigcockman
Take it slow ok? Dont rush to get her number.
Until you can have a bit of chatting with her then ask for her number. Otherwise again you too abrupt scare her.
See the response lah.
It is also possible she just smile at you only. And doesnt want to get to know you really.
Be patient.
Blur blur this morning and I walked into her MRT carriage. I forgotten to go to another carriage door to wait for my train.
The door opened.
She smiled at me!
It melted my heart instantly but I quickly manoeuvred myself to the centre of the carriage, took out my phone and pretend to read CNA.
I better not be tempted.....
Smile back and greet her by giving a good mornng gestureBlur blur this morning and I walked into her MRT carriage. I forgotten to go to another carriage door to wait for my train.
The door opened.
She smiled at me!
Smiling at me could mean many things including thinking that I am an idiot for having the audacity to ask her for coffee and breakfast.. . . . . She smiled at me! got chance liao
always remember, 男人不坏, 女人不爱!
not only you take initiative, you scheme it !!!
if you drop option#1 & #2 (from previous), then find an umbrella.
say hi to her next time & left your umbrella besides her as if you forgotten about it...... of coz, you have your number 'stick' on the handle.
if she calls, or she relate to you on the umbrella etc. you win liao !