• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I was rejected. It's over :(

Uhmm they call them gee nah? Lol

Those below 16 be careful hor. Can go jail ok.
Yeah but that time my uncle and friend was also ginna sai lah at 21 KNN end up my uncle just waited for him on a bench for leesult and sharing of lumbers as it overflowed for him KNN my uncle leemember when he called those girls 4 of them none of them leejected my uncle dates even he was not the one to get their lumbers KNN is good to be young

I spotted the beautiful MRT girl just now again on the way to work.

I was standing in front of her MRT seat.

As encouraged by senior Sammyboyers like Dr @nayr69sg , I mustered my courage. I moved forward closer to her, introduced myself, and asked her if I could buy her coffee and breakfast.

She took a glance at me, said Hi and declined instantly.

It was so embarrassing. I could see other commuters grinning. They are probably laughing silently at my stupidity.

I couldn't handle the situation and quickly alighted a station before my office MRT station. Then I took the next train.

I think I am not handsome enough for her.

Rejected and now disconsolate.

:(
are u kidding me. u really think a ugly girl will respond positively to you? Yours is not an approach. Its an attack . even a monkey will run away and it has got nothing to do with your face.
Brush up on techiques. u need an least create an excuse.

Next time,bring a tape recorder and play in front of her the song "Love is Over" by Ouyang Fei Fei.

Bravo. You did 99% of what men couldn't or wouldn't do. Walk up to the bitch and ask her to be your bitch. I did that once. Mine didn't bother to talk and just sit down.

I spotted the beautiful MRT girl just now again on the way to work.

I was standing in front of her MRT seat.

As encouraged by senior Sammyboyers like Dr @nayr69sg , I mustered my courage. I moved forward closer to her, introduced myself, and asked her if I could buy her coffee and breakfast.

She took a glance at me, said Hi and declined instantly.

It was so embarrassing. I could see other commuters grinning. They are probably laughing silently at my stupidity.

I couldn't handle the situation and quickly alighted a station before my office MRT station. Then I took the next train.

I think I am not handsome enough for her.

Rejected and now disconsolate.

:(
Where is the location, I will go and try.

You took the courage!

Good for you. Dont bother with other people. You tried. You will have no regrets.

As you try more and have more rejection you will become immune to it. It will make you stronger.

I hope you find a girl who says yes.

The key is not to give up.

I am proud of you.

When I am promoted to director, I will have better chances. So the promotion is more important.

@bigcockman told you already. Message Sam to change your nickname lah.

You havent joined too long. Just start a new account with a not so "insult bait" nickname?

They are making fun of him with his name.

It's ok. I am used to being make fun of.

@bigcockman just take mrt like normal. Go same cabin.

If the gal still there then maybe still got chance. She not avoiding you.

If she not there anymore then ok lor. Next target.

I think I better concentrate on getting my promotion instead of chasing after women.

Such tactic works well when she is already attracted to you.

It's common knowledge that girls are afraid to be seen as "cheap", and this why they like to "act expensive".

You offered to buy her a meal without making any attempts to first strike a conversation. Like I said, if she was not already waiting for you to make an approach, she would reject you for sure. At that moment, you were still a stranger. Maybe you still are. You were in a train, not pub. The accepted culture in the train is different from that in the pub and disco.

If you meet her again in the train, be gentleman and smile as if nothing has happened. You yourself have to be at ease before you can make the object of your pursuit at ease. If she doesn't avoid you, you are fine. If she deliberately avoids you, then move on to the next target.

@bigcockman i agree with @musclepower

He is correct. I think on MRT train a bit hard lah.

Better approach would have been just to say Hi. Noticed you always take the train same time as me. And then try to have conversation. Maybe on a rainy day you could say hey you need an umbrella? Something like that. Just strike up small talk first.

You already very brave dare to say hi!

You are not alone lah.

First time for me I said hi to girl on bus I always see I alighted with her and then said Hi and tried to talk to her. Didnt go that badly I thought.

But her friends told me later I not her type. I was competing with Andy Lau the HK actor. I was like who? Haha. I was 15 years old.

Thank you for your kind advice.

you have already handled it well by alighting quicklee

Yes, because I could see the girl sitting beside her having a shock look when I started talking to the beautiful girl. Then when she rejected me, that girl kept looking at me and I knew from that girl's facial expression is like kind of going to laugh at me but holding back. It was a total disaster.

I did not have a proper plan or strategy. I thought since Sammyboyers said I should try, I tried.

Bravo. You did 99% of what men couldn't or wouldn't do. Walk up to the bitch and ask her to be your bitch. I did that once. Mine didn't bother to talk and just sit down.
At least you didn't get embarrass for trying.

Actually TS not setting himself up for success. Even deliberate accidents work better. Eg accidentally dropped a book, pen etc and she helped to pick up. Then can jus initiate topic like "wa u beri dl I like. Wanna go heypi?"
I better not do anything from now onwards. Once bitten twice shy.

I can confirm, ah meng is back.
I have no clone or other user name here in this forum. If you don't believe, I can't do anything either.

You can always raise a ticket and ask the forum owner for checking and clarification.

next time, try up-selling the place u wanna take her out to before asking her for breakfast/kopi.

tell her how zhai the place is first. food/kopi dam power. ambience dam shiok. that kind of thing. then jio her after that. do it all in 69 seconds or less.

good luck. may your big cock make you a happy man.
I don't think I should try again. The feeling of the whole trainload of commuters secretly laughing at me is very embarrassing.

I also don't know why I did that this morning. Now I think back, I don't know whether to laugh or cry at myself.

Maybe the girl taken by surprise.
Next time she sees you, she may buy you a cup of coffee.
I think that will never happen. She speaks in very good English with a western accent. I think she comes from a good and elite class family.

Unlike me, my accent is more local.

I have no clone or other user name here in this forum. If you don't believe, I can't do anything either.

You can always raise a ticket and ask the forum owner for checking and clarification.
Chill relaxed

I think that will never happen.
You nincompoop. Now you’ve got her attention, show sincerity and perseverance. What kind of a Sammyboy are you if you’re going down without putting up a good fight?

Give a nod of acknowledgement or a smile the next time you see her. If you’re truly interested in her, don’t give up unless you know she’s attached or married. That, my friend, is for you to find out.

The Sammyboy Spirit shall Prevail!

You nincompoop. Now you’ve got her attention, show sincerity and perseverance. What kind of a Sammyboy are you if you’re going down without putting up a good fight?

Give a nod of acknowledgement or a smile the next time you see her. If you’re truly interested in her, don’t give up unless you know she’s attached or married. That, my friend, is for you to find out.

The Sammyboy Spirit shall Prevail!
I think I do not have this kind of perseverance. She is obviously not interested in me. I think I better stay away from that MRT carriage from now onwards.