Wah piang got rats hiding inside KNN
Tsk tsk tsk your whore mother raised an animal.Retired accountant, current whore Very Kind Lady cheebye x-ray leak. Look at this itchy cunt. @ginfreely cheebye things
View attachment 77083
Filthy animal son of filthy slut tell evil filthy lies to win while hiding in rat hole. Hey evil coward go post in my twitter.
Tsk tsk tsk do you cantonese liar son of whore feel proud to idle and tell evil filthy lies bully weaker and vulnerable people to win while acting subservient in front of power ? Shouldn’t have been so kind to fight with Indian to hire Cantonese accountant indeed@ginfreely you fucking slut do you feel proud or ashamed to have such a big piece of useless beef KNN
Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb. Gave birth to animal without teaching how to behave.
With democracy these animals will always abuse it to 网路暴力 Internet violence stealing and smearing women.The truth dawns on me that Malaysians and sinkie traitor dogs and others that are raised as animals are proud savages that think they are entitled to steal and bully people and open their filthy mouth and pointing their filthy finger insulting me a virgin as 小三 prostitute mistress. No wonder such animals do not deserve democracy.
Good news indeed that one animal calling sohai has been caught. Only Xia suay malaysians and Cantonese call woman sohai based on nothing but their ccb mouth.The truth dawns on me that Malaysians and sinkie traitor dogs and others that are raised as animals are proud savages that think they are entitled to steal and bully people and open their filthy mouth and pointing their filthy finger insulting me a virgin as 小三 prostitute mistress. No wonder such animals do not deserve democracy.
UP YOUR ITCHY JIBYE WITH BAWUUp up up may justice come to all evil filthy coward criminal bully liar sons of whores like @Valium @ilovechinesegal accusing me a virgin a whore and asking me whore questions while hiding in rat hole shielded by asshole leongsam.
Show your ccb coward Cantonese liar son of whore face infront of me then you are fit to accuse I got bawu.UP YOUR ITCHY JIBYE WITH BAWU
Up up up may justice come to all evil filthy coward criminal bully liar sons of whores like @Valium @ilovechinesegal accusing me a virgin a whore and asking me whore questions while hiding in rat hole shielded by asshole leongsam.
Go to my twitter and post that you evil filthy coward criminal bully liar son of whoreYour dp must show some of your assets ma!
Go to my twitter and post that you evil filthy coward criminal bully liar son of whore