• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I.T show (what to watch out for!)

ah neh is aust mostly if not all cheat in their resume to get the jobs....and they are backstabbers as well.....

I think for the IT Show, a Machine Gun will be necessary. :cool:

time to roll out the gattling guns!

gatling-gun-19.jpg

A sure way to attract crowds, pretty girls & latest gadgets... N it's Free entry!

It is a sad fact that Singapore does not have enough pretty girls.

Hi , I am back. The man in blue shirt looking at the kar chng of the chiobu is me :D
So to answer your question ...Kar Chng is the thing to look out for.

Yesterday i went to I.T show and kana squeezed like hell.

But saw these 2 up on stage 'bai sui' while the host talk cock on stage.

itshowbabes004.jpg

To enhance the beauty of chio bus, they need to stand beside ugly pigs and ham sup men.

attachment.php

eh how come i go there nvr see these chicks?:confused:

how can i possibly miss them?:( it hurts. :(

similarity among the gals = flat chested.

Why all must put hand on waist? All have no other post. Sikie really bo IQ. Face only normal/so so thinking they are really pretty! HA ha ........

Upload pic of your wife / gf leh. We all wanna see how chio. :rolleyes: