• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I.T show (what to watch out for!)

only 1 in clementi.:D opposite it also hv one. but other name. few months back super long queue. with that queue, appetite also lost.
huh? there sure many syt Q-ing for the koi. no meh?
bio them wun lost appetite.:D

Just a normal city life phenomenon. Singkies full of empty souls

KNN, newstead try to cheat customer, selling used laptop as new one.... there are so many complain abt newstead and still got goondu sinkie still go buy from them :rolleyes::oIo:

Posted on 14 Mar 2011
10gb of woman's divorce and personal data on 'new' laptop bought at IT Show

10_gigs_of_womans_divorce_and_other_data_on_laptop-thumbnail.jpg

A STOMPer found a woman's divorce files and CPF data on his 'new' laptop bought at the IT Show 2011 last weekend, while another STOMPer waited for almost four hours, only to be told in the end that the laptop he wanted was out of stock.

STOMPer Hidayat was shocked to find information belonging to a woman in his new Asus laptop.

He said:

"I bought this 'new' Asus laptop at Suntec IT Show 2011. To my horror, I stumbled upon some private files of a particular lady.

"I have 10gb worth of data of her divorce, CPF details and other information. They were all inside my embedded hard disk.

"I am completely shocked by this. This is unethical and I am pretty sure they reused an old hard disk and had completely forgotten to delete the previous owner's data."

The notebook's retailer, Newstead, explained in a My Paper report today (Mar 14) that the incident was due to a "mix-up".

STOMPer Hidayat was not the only one who was unhappy with services lapses at the IT Show.

STOMPer Howard waited for nearly four hours, only to be told later that the Asus laptop he wanted was out of stock.

He was told to come back an hour later for his laptop -- an Asus X42JY29, selling at $1198 with free upgrade to 6GB RAM -- when new stock was supposed to arrive.

However, he ended up having to wait for almost four hours, only to be told that there was still no stock for the laptop.

Said the STOMPer:

"I asked for a free delivery when stock is in, because we had wasted our time and he (an employee at the Asus booth) rudely said that there was no such thing.

"He then turned away to do other things without bothering about us."

Most of the people who go IT shows or PC shows go there and buy things which they really do not have a need for. :o

ya. plenty syt.
cannot queue. nose will bleed . how to tahan the long queue ? :o
No need to queue too long lah, they will give you a queue number.
Tried it once, don't find it any different from other bubble tea.
Don't understand why the queue so long, wonder whether the long queue and queue number system are the cause or the effect. :o

wah! although i don't pay attention to those funny stat like power and points, but u all took what vitamin suddenly fly so high

Every village needs an idiot. Guess I can let u stay. U are facing keen competition from Tonychat and yellow_people though.

If you are looking for idiots sorry i'm not the guy and i'm not of the same calibre as Tonychat. Don't think you can go around threatening people with your 81 points, at most reregister nia :oIo:

Wah lan eh don't quote the whole pic leh. V tempted to use my newly acquired power on u. :D

Then how? Already remove one photo!
Then tell me which one better then the 2 huge asset?:D

If you are looking for idiots sorry i'm not the guy and i'm not of the same calibre as Tonychat. Don't think you can go around threatening people with your 81 points, at most reregister nia :oIo:

Wah lan eh, who deduct your points? I haven't even touch you yet, and you already negative! :eek:

No need to register new name. Only clone and bad people will register new name. Same as a company only those clone company or bad company when bankrupt register new one.

Wah lan eh, who deduct your points? I haven't even touch you yet, and you already negative! :eek:

Poor chap. If you touch what will happen it will be a record. Now all people so powerful. just few people can bring down a person .:D

The shocking thing about most of these photos is all these local girls have FAT THIGHS. :eek:

Haa...this is to let you get used to the idea of seeing fat thighs every night when u look at your wife when she gets old.

These girls not yet married already fat thighs, after marriage will be elephant thighs. :o